Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    601 R St #110, Lincoln, Nebraska 68508

    Separate cooking area and great care taken to ensure a safe meal. The owner checked on ingredients to make sure food was safe for my additional allergies. Overall an overwhelming positive dining experience, and veggie pizza with vegan cheese was delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    zpizza

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    5175 Linda Vista Rd, San Diego, CA 92110

    GF pizza is not baked in a pan, but directly on the oven surface with gluten pizza. Pizza peels and cutters are shared. Bits of gluten pizza stuck to the bottom of my gf pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Acqua at Peck Slip

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    21 Peck Slip, New York, NY 10038

    I ordered online and asked for gf pasta... They called me to advise the sauce I chose was not gf and talked to me about what I could have instead. Very impressed they took the time to check!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Eats & Treats Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1644 Main Street, Philomath, OR 97370

    Fabulous! The food is delicious, the service friendly and fast, and the environment is warm and cheerful. It's a good thing the bakery case has a glass covering so that customers won't drool on the goodies!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Marco's Pizza

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    9420 Briar Village Point, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    Some of the best GF pizza I've had!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8720 IH40 West Frontage Road, Amarillo, TX 79124

    I have been glutened once here and believe it was cross contamination, the bun was gluten free. I've eaten here several times with no problems. The more my waiter knows about gluten the better my experience is!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ella's Bellas

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    418 Main St, Beacon, NY 12508

    So very impressed! Not only is the entire bakery 100% gluten free, they have so many options, see very friendly, and very reasonably priced! Will be going back there for sure!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jason's Deli

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    280 N Business IH 35 Suite 400, New Braunfels, TX 78130

    Either I was not given GF bread or it was cross contaminated but within 30 mins I was sick and was so for 2 days. Won't be eating there anymore !

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    KinDee Thai Kitchen

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    401 Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT 06468

    Lots of options!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sassool

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    9650 Strickland Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

    Tons of gluten free options including various types of cheesecake, cookies and brownies (even a blondie!).

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Douglas House of Pizza

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    296 Main St, Douglas, MA 01516

    So, according to the owner (only guy in store when I was there today) he offers gluten free crusts at his other location, but not this one. :c Thankfully found another place nearby.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Desserts Etc., by The Hershey Pantry

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    840 E Chocolate Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

    My husband ordered my birthday cake from here. It was 100% gluten free and absolutely the most delicious cake I have ever had. All our guests loved it too. It was gone in a matter of minutes! We will definitely be ordering from here again!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mountain Cupcakes

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    162 Gore Creek Dr, Vail, CO 81657

    I had a salted caramel macaroon that was absolutely DELICIOUS! They were out of many of the gluten free menu options, but what I was able to order was great!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Naked Pizza

    3 ratingApril 24, 2015

    701 Metairie Rd #2105, Metairie, LA 70005

    Yeah they have gluten free pizza crust but they delivered my salad with croutons on it so, not sure I trust their cross contamination knowledge!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jo's American Bistro

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    24 Memorial Blvd W, Newport, RI 02840

    The gluten free selection was very large. The burger and fries were to die for. I would totes recommend coming here, it was FABULOUS😍

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    TOGO's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    14252 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92604

    My experience here was fantastic! I not only LOVED the GF wrap but the customer service was amazing.:) The server changed gloves & got a new knife from the back while preparing my wrap ... without asking. And I'm on crutches (recent foot surgery) so the server carried my tray to a table, pulled out a chair for my bad foot, refilled my water cup & threw away my trash ... all w/out adking! The the manager held the door for me when I left. I'll be back!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Copper Canyon Grill

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    928 Ellsworth Drive, Silver Spring, MD 20910

    Dedicated GF menu. Great food. Wait staff was very accommodating.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Agava Restaurant

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    381 Pine Tree Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850

    Called but they won't take reservations for 2 people and when you go can't be seated for 90+ mins at 5pm.... Ridiculous.....

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Puccini's Smiling Teeth

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    7829 Sunnyside Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46236

    Tried them for the first time night. Excellent food at great prices! The bruschetta was to die for!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gordy's Sichuan Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    501 E 30th Ave, Spokane, WA 99203

    Fantasticly flavorful fare!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Another Broken Egg Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    721 East Gregory Street, Pensacola, FL 32502

    The place had slow service. But, the pancakes, omelets, and bacon you can get gluten free. The staff was knowledgable. Everything tastes great. Not glutened. :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Stefano's On The Market

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    202 Market Square Southeast, Roanoke, VA 24011

    Be careful dining here!!!! Apparently, contrary to their menu, they charge extra $4.00 per item even if it is "naturally" GF. Server was not paying attention and brought salad with rye bread croutons (caught before eating) and double charged for it (which we caught while paying). These all may have been honest mistakes and things that normally we let go. But...our frustration hit boiling when we called to reverse the couple extra GF charges (choc. cake and salad billed extra). Manager and other staff passed us off to other people till, after 6 calls to get charges removed, we finally just gave up. I guess I'd give it one star because the food was decent. I really wanted to like this place but in the end they still need to care about the customers GF or not.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Broken Yolk Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    26495 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591

    I am Celiac and have had a good experience with them multiple times now.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asian Box

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    855 El Camino Real, Town & Country Village, Palo Alto, CA 94301

    I love this restaurant! It's so comforting and stress free knowing that I can walk in and order anything I want and I don't have to worry about what's in it, or if there is any cross contamination! Such a plus, and the food is amazing!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Cabin

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    114 E Grove St, Middleborough, MA 02346

    Absolutely delicious fried clams, shrimp and onion rings. ALL gluten free. Extensive GF menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Village Tavern

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8787 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

    Gluten Free Menu, Enjoyed our meal. Will definitely come back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Butterfield's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    7388 E Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

    Delish. Wait staff super knowledgeable, very conscientious and willing to work with GF DF diet.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    BZ's Mexican Pizzeria

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    682 Main St, Dennis Port, MA 02639

    Best GF pizza I have had and the staff was amazing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    360 Buckland Hills Drive, Manchester, CT 06040

    This place is mostly great, but one time I got sick because the manager did not know anything about gluten, and I got sick. I think they hired a new one, and that is the only time I got sick there! Great restaurant

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bass River Burrito and Fish Co

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    231 Main Street, West Dennis, MA 02670

    Staff was very friendly and food was great. So nice to have so many GF options!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lobster Pot

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    321 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA 02657

    Staff was very hospitable and food was great! Highly recommend. GF bread was yummy and the lobster salad was perfect.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    322 West Farms Mall Space F226, Farmington, CT 06032

    This place is awesome, and since we are always looking for GF places, this is awesome! There celiac friendly menu is great, and I did not get sick afterwards. I always visit

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Cider Press Café

    2 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1201 Piper Blvd #26, Naples, FL 34110

    Should be more than 1 $. Two of us shared 1 appetizer & 1 entree, 1 ice tea, and 1 juice. Bill was $40.00. Not what I consider inexpensive. My husband has a gluten allergy which was nice to order in a GF restaurant but food was rather bland.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lilly's Taqueria

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    290 Storke Rd, Goleta, CA 93117

    My Order was up as soon as I paid. It's great tacos.. Closest to Baja around! They use gluten free everything and that comes naturally as they use corn tortillas. Great place and happy people. Busy but no wait!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    MOOYAH Burgers & Fries

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    2530 West University Drive #1100, Denton, TX 76201

    I've been here a few times and had a good experience and an awesome burger. However, they aren't consistent in actually having GF buns on hand, and it's absolutely infuriating! You can always get the burger wrapped in lettuce, but let's be honest, if I wanted that-- oh wait, I DONT want that! Annoying. Obviously, if you're consistently running out, you're not buying enough.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sea Dog Brewing Company

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8496 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836

    Great GF menu, knowledgeable staff.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Freebirds

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8240 Preston Rd Ste 115, Plano, Texas 75024

    amazing. great taste and variety of options for gluten free. they also already had the gluten free menu printed out and handy, so there was no wait for the menu, unlike other restraunts.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Deuce's Off the Hook Grill

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    728 Simonton Street, Key West, FL 33040

    The lobster pie pizza is absolutely amazing! Only an extra $1 for gluten-free. My husband had the seared tuna blt (not gf) and raved about it. Ordered Togo since no outside seating for people with pets. Did have a water bowl & treats for our dog as we waited. Hostess was polite and thoughtful. Will eat here again b4 this vacation is over. Yum!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Salt Lick

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    Terminal a @ Entry ll A10 - N - NS, Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Grapevine, TX 75063

    Aviod the bread & the bbq sauce. The sauce spoon is all over the bread. You can use the individual servings of the bbq sauce. Stuffed potato with brisket is excellent

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Twin City Grill

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    130 North Garden, Bloomington, MN 55425

    My absolute favorite! Try the tuna burger! Yum! and the gluten free table bread is a nice touch. Anytime you are in Mall Of America, this is the place to go!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Baxter's

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    6113 Maple St, Omaha, NE 68104

    I think Baxter's used to be a lot better about cross contamination. The tots are fried in the same fryer as the dough balls, FYI.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Scaletta

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    Via della Maddalena, 46, 00186 Rome, Italy

    Very good. I went there twice. Pasta the first time and pizza the second. Both were very good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pasqualino Al Colosseo S. R. L. Pasquale

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    Via dei Santi Quattro, 66, Rome, Italy

    Very good pasta.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Robyn's Gluten-Free Country Store

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    540 E Main St, Branford, CT 06405

    Excellent service, great selection. Yummy baked goods! And gluten free!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Houston Panini & Provisions

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1727 West 34th Street, Houston, TX 77018

    Absolutely fantastic! I called ahead and they said they could easily accommodate GF. When I got there they had several GF options for me to choose from. They have a dedicated kitchen space, use separate utensils and separate presses. They had specialty GF sodas and popcorn. Really awesome.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Railyard Tavern

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    14-26 Plaza Road North, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

    Good experience. Our server Nicole is gluten intolerant, and helped design the menu. Good awareness of x-contamination procedures. GF Menu is pretty large. We had the spinach dip, the chicken quesadillas, and the shrimp scampi with linguini, and all were great. My celiac son who, if glutened, usually has reactions within a couple of hours, felt great afterwards (it's been 24hrs since we were there).

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Erin McKenna's Bakery NYC

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    Pleasure Island Boat Dock, Orlando, FL 32836

    Great place! Nice people working there, and tasty treats :-).

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sola Coffee Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    7705 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh, NC 27615

    Delicious 'maximizing' salad - it's gluten free AND Paleo (minus the beans and cheese)! Their fresh lemonade is also so yummy! The atmosphere is so relaxed-- next time I would try their coffee and sit down for a while to enjoy it !! I would definitely come back! Yum!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Splasher's Grill‎

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    75-5663 Palani Rd, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

    I ate here and got extremely sick...lasted 2 days. Not sure what it was. I thought I was being very safe. I ordered the gluten free fish tacos with a side of the roasted corn. To drink, I had a tito's vodka and soda with a lime...also a diet coke. If you choose to eat here, I wish you luck...I won't be going back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Legal Sea Foods

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    275 Baker Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

    GF fried shrimp and rolls are delicious

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blue Canyon

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8960 Wilcox Dr, Twinsburg, OH 44087

    Very knowledgable and great service!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fresh Start Diner

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    16 N Main St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

    I did not find this place gluten friendly. When I asked the waitress if the waffle maker or grill were dedicated gluten free she said no. I couldn't figure out what to order that would be safe.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    From Across the Pond

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8447 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

    Relax and friendly place with lots of GF options on the menu. The owner spent time chatted with us about his journey becoming GF. Feels like like a hometown English pub down the street you hangout every weekend. My wife and kids are gluten sensitive. They really enjoy the food. I was able to have a steak and kidney pie which I developed a taste for it while I was living in England. I wish their Fish and Chip were wrapped in newspaper but the owner said health dept. would not allow that :-(.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Soup Pot

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    34376 Aurora Rd, Solon, OH 44139

    Great option for soup and sandwhich. Very gluten friendly including GF slices of cake!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Tomato Bistro & Couch Tomato Cafe

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    102 Rector Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127

    I have been eating Gluten Free for about 6 months due to an allergy. I have been to the Tomato Bistro/Couch Tomato Cafe around 6 times since then and have not had any reactions. The food is amazing, and they are very comfortable and knowledgable with celiac and gluten allergies. I feel 100% confident with walking in there and ordering almost anything off of the menu. Not to mention the food is amazing; the sliders and pizza are my favorites.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Joe's American Bar & Grill

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    298 Garden State Plaza Blvd, Paramus, NJ 07652

    The staff is very accomodating, and they have decent GF options. They no longer offer GF fries, which is a bummer. The GF hamburger buns fall to crumbs with the slightest touch, but they are at least edible. No upcharge for GF burger on the kids menu- that's very Celiac friendly in my book.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blaze Pizza

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    65 New Jersey 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

    Celiacs BEWARE- their "gluten free" crust is NOT gluten free. It's made on the same press, on the same surfaces, and in the same ovens as all the other pizzas. There's nothing to separate the GF pizzas from the wheat pizzas. They fully disclose this on their menus, but they are very irresponsible in calling their product "gluten free". Celiacs can not eat here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    One Dish Cuisine Cafe, Deli & Bakery

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    8001 Hillsborough Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21043

    The best gluten free restaurant I've been to. Absolutely delicious Reuben Sandwich and Pizza. The best!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Grotto Restaurant

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    508 West Harford Street, Milford, PA 18337

    Great food we love the place

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Taqueria La Fiesta

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    4060 W. Packard, Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI 48108

    Great authentic food, nice family owned business

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cookies Stefanie

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    272 Saint Jacques Street, Montreal, QC H2Y 1L9, Canada

    We love this place! What a lifesaver for a treat for my 6 yr old with Celiac! She loved the treats and grilled cheese sandwich!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The HUB Grill and Bar

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1925 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85209

    From what I could gather, the owner has Celiac. this place was a haven. Excellent food, comprehensive GF menu, delicious food, and even a GF chocolate peanut butter molten lava cake, which was made in-house and was absolutely delicious (not on GF menu though, so you gotta ask about it, but it is amazing!) The HUB is a remarkable establishment, has definitely earned my loyalty after just 1 visit.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Grabbagreen

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    50 West Jefferson Street #120, Phoenix, AZ 85003

    Everything is gluten free. The business model seems to focus on healthy unprocessed food, which happens to be gluten free. They have "bowls," which are the grain variety, "greens," which are the salad variety. They also have breakfasts and smoothies. Since they are relatively new, they need to help people who are new to their store navigate the menu. It can be a bit confusing. You order at the register, and then they call your name when it's ready. Very good food. I will be going back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Not Your Average Joe's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    793 Iyannough Rd, Barnstable Town, MA 02601

    The food/service was so good here, the manager came over and told us what went through in the kitchen. The GF bread was awesome and the regular food was amazing. The food came fairly fast and they definitely knew what gluten free is! The best part is that I didn't get sick after. 5/5

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bartaco

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    971 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Just went there yesterday and it was awesome! All of the things on the menu were GF except for like 3 and you could fill out your own card with your order on it. The food comes speedy fast, and it is delicious! Anyone who has celiac, I feel really safe here!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1880 Highway 20 SE, Conyers, GA, 30013

    Predictable options, as this chain has a gluten free menu right in with all the other options. My celiac son got the GF cheese pizza (although other more interesting options are also available). They brought his out separately, were very nice, and Handsome Face did not get sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    201 South 72nd St., Omaha, NE 68114

    Has always been great about changing gloves, utensils and using fresh ingredients. Very friendly and helpful.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wheatfields

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1224 South 103rd Street, Omaha, NE 68124

    My only experience is with purchasing the gluten free bakery items which are all labeled appropriately. They are really delicious (I've had the pecan roll, cinnamon bun and banana bread). Outside of those items and coffee I've never actually eaten anything but a salad and coffee so I can't speak to the waitstaff/kitchens knowledge of their menu. But I LOVE the cinnamon roll and that is totally worth making a trip for one to eat there and a few to take home!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Five Guys

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    101 College Avenue, Athens, GA 30601

    Great place! My son has celiac. I told the cashier who informed me they have many gluten wary customers and was very friendly. They offered a burger bowl or lettuce-as-bun version. They brought his out first in its own bag with its own condiments napkins and utensils inside. Plus the awesome fries are gluten free. On an earlier trip (without my son), I asked abt GF options, and they were extremely nice; even the cook came out to explain their processes, and even compared them to a previous restaurant he had worked at. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Safe bet in Athens with a celiac 6 year old! Oh, and it has great views of the Arch and fantastic people-watching.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    L'INVINCIBILE RISTORANTE E BAR

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    Via di San Giovanni in Laterano, 48, Rome, Italy

    Unfortunately this place is no longer in operation.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    J.René Coffee Roasters

    1 ratingApril 24, 2015

    320 Park Rd, West Hartford, CT 06119

    No gluten free options

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Smokey Bones Bar & Fire Grill

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    100 Power Line Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601

    they work well with you if you need to modify an item on the menu or have questions about something and they work hard to make sure there's no gluten contaminations and the food is very good

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 24, 2015

    1000 Greengate Centre Blvd., Greensburg, PA 15601

    Expensive but worth it because my food was good and i had no gluten contaminations

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gregory's Family Restaurant

    5 ratingApril 24, 2015

    2835 Whipple Avenue Northwest, Canton, OH 44708

    Best place ever! Found them after we missed our plane out of Pittsburgh airport and they tried to get us on one in Akron missed that too! Weekend of the fire at the control Tower in Chicago. Was upset we missed my birthday cruise BUT found this place and we will make the road trip out just to eat there❤️

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Stubb's BBQ

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    801 Red River Street, Austin, Texas

    Everything was delicious and all the meats were very tender and juicy! Will definitely be back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nice Matin

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    201 W 79 St, New York, NY 10024

    I have eaten here at least a dozen times. Love this place with it's dedicated gf menu, but only for dinner. I can't say enough good things about the dinner menu. However, the lunch time gf items wouldn't feed a sparrow. I had to buy snacks as soon as we left there.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    G-Free NYC

    3 ratingApril 23, 2015

    77A W 85th St, New York, NY 10024

    Overpriced and not much of a selection. Maybe that is because I was there later in the day, but I was disappointed. What I had was just okay.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sprinkles Cupcakes

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    780 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10065

    Had the gf red velvet cupcake today for the first time and it was delicious. I wish there were more flavours, but this was outstanding!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uno Chicago Grill

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    220 E 86th St, New York, NY 10028

    I have had the gf pizza a few times. The last time it was soggy in the middle but previously it has been fine.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dulce Vida Cafe

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    1219 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10028

    Really really good empanadas and they have gf baked goods too. I only tried a cookie which was good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Baked by Butterfield

    3 ratingApril 23, 2015

    1102 Lexington Avenue, Manhattan, NY 10075

    I have only had the sandwiches which are really small and the bread isn't the best. It's Eli's so it should be, but I have had much better gf bread. However, after 6pm they go on sale which makes them worth it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Candle 79

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    154 E 79th St, New York, NY 10075

    Love this place. Expensive but delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    2450 E 17th Street, Idaho Falls, ID 83404

    I am super sensitive Celiac and I reacted to something, or I'd give 5. It wasn't a big reaction, but still enough I was in pain and dealing with the repercussions. They have an iPad you can ask for, put all your allegories into, and it will tell you what on the menu you can have. They also have gluten free buns. I would recommend to those not as sensitive as I am, and will try again in a few months.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bee's Knees Bakeshop

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    109 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

    I love The Bees Knees. There food is awesome! Pancakes, tacos, sandwiches, cupcakes, cake balls, and brownies. It's so good! If anyone wants good food and completely gluten free please go here!! Price is right too!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    3 ratingApril 23, 2015

    1401 North Waterfront Parkway, Wichita, KS 67206

    Very middle of the road on all fronts and sometime bordering on poor service. It is an option but watch the staff most of whom appear under trained.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carlos O'Kelly's

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    3025 N Rock Rd, Wichita, KS 67226

    Decent food and pleasant service. Don't order the fish, but I haven't ever been I'll from this establishment.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Westshore Pizza

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    6176 Tylersville Road, Mason, OH 45040

    The Philly Deluxe pizza was pretty good, like I'd buy it again good. I was told that the wings are NOT gluten free, which was disappointing. But, they delivered it!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Frescos Cocina Mexicana‎

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    112 S Main St, Burleson, TX 76028

    whole family loves this place. huge gf menu selection. awesome tableside guac. gotta ask for the gf chips.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Twisted Root Burger Co

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    101 South Oak Street, Roanoke, TX 76262

    love their burgers. gotta pay extra for gf, but we all know why if we've ever bought a bag of gf buns

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fog Harbor Fish House

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    39 Pier 39 Concourse #202, San Francisco, CA 94133

    Wonderful Dungeness Crab!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fuddruckers

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    2333 South International Parkway, Dallas, TX 75261

    Manager Stephine- has a cousin with celiac. Help me with a burger (no gf buns) and fries. I would eat here again. The burrito place in same store would be okay for a meal in a bowl.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fat Olives Restaurant

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    255 Williams Blvd, Richland, WA 99354

    Wow, so good from appetizer to dessert I got to have it all gluten free. Delicious and highly recommended

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pip's Place

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    127 East 39th Street, New York 10016

    Love it. Big selection. Completely gf.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    250 Mitchelle Drive, Hendersonville, NC 28792

    We eat here often, never had an issue and servers always listen and do a great job. The brownie dessert on the menu is AMAZING !

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Giorgio on Pine

    3 ratingApril 23, 2015

    1328 Pine St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

    Pizza was ok, not that tasteful and I did not feel welcome in the environment, very 'regulars' only feel!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jo's American Bistro

    4 ratingApril 23, 2015

    24 Memorial Blvd W, Newport, RI 02840

    The staff was pretty knowledgeable. Much on menu is or can be made GF.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Captain George's Seafood

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    1401 29th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

    Wow! Food=amazing, service= outstanding!!!! We were helped by Joe, one of the managers, who was very knowledgeable and extremely attentive. They made everything special in the back and were certain to make sure we would never starve. He made sure it was all gluten free and since I was also pregnant he helped make sure that I was not exposed to anything not pregnancy safe. 10 stars for this place!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Los Gordos Mexican Cafe

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    3821 High Point Rd, Greensboro, SC 27407

    This is a really great Mexican restaurant for Celiacs and anyone gluten free. Their new address is actually 2505 Battleground Ave, just so you know. You can get almost everything on the menu prepared gluten free and the owner and waiters tolerate the million questions I asked which you might ask too. Food is great and it's a nice setting. If I lived here I would definitely come again

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingApril 23, 2015

    8304 Kenbrooke Drive, Charlotte, NC 28262

    Very delicious and had no reaction!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shojin

    3 ratingApril 23, 2015

    333 South Alameda St #310, Los Angeles, CA 90013

    Excellent quality and tasty Japanese food. Portions are too small and/or overpriced, but otherwise it is great. Gluten free options and everything is vegan. Whole family loved the food!