Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pea Soup Andersen's

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    12411 S. Highway 33, Santa Nella, CA 95322

    This place sucks they don't know anything. You should wait the car ride out then come to this place

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burgers & Vine

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    400 1st Street East, Sonoma, CA 95476

    What they've all said...it's true. Burger WITH bun & three types of fries. Gluten-free heaven. The manager is incredible and gets celiac disease. I was in safe hands.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Botanas Restaurant and Bar

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    3515 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616

    Incredibly tasty food. Great food. Excellent service. So-so on atmosphere. Good music. Tons of options that are gluten free. Family friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fisher's at Orange Beach Marina, Upstairs + Dockside

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    27075 Marina Rd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

    Such good food! Wait staff, chef and manager were very nice and helpful! Definitely check this place out!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    WheatLess

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    760 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42104

    Very good- you must try the chicken fingers and onion rings, so glad to have a gluten free restaurant!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    O.G Sliders

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    21275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014

    We got the bean sliders and beef sliders on gf buns- they were both very good and the staff was super helpful with telling me which items I could/could not order, and making sure that nothing would be contaminated. Also had the black cherry hard cider which is made locally in Sunnyvale - so good! The only issues were that there is nothing about gf items on the menu (so I didn't know there was a $4 up-charge for gf buns! A little steep).

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dinosaur BBQ

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    377 River St, Troy, NY 12180

    They take allergies seriously and food is very good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Smoke 'N Bones

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    20 Oakland Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA 02257

    Another one of our favorite places on the Vineyard. Many GF options. Staff is knowledgeable and service is always great. Some of the best BBQ in New England!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Mooring Seafood Kitchen & Bar

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1 Sayers Wharf, Newport, RI 02840

    Some of the best food (and dessert!) I've ever had! Totally worth the price!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sharky's Cantina

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    31 Circuit Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

    Although there is no GF menu, just about everything is safe aside from the flour tortillas. Outstanding food and service and always a great place to hangout, even for families. Always one of our favorite spots on the Vineyard!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    jamonera

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    105 S 13th St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

    Loved it. Not only did the chef circle all of the gf choices, but our waiter was fabulous and very knowledgeable. The papas Fritas are usually a great gf choice, but he wasn't sure if the frier had been used earlier with a potentially nongf item. He checked with the chef and advised that he couldn't confirm that it would be safe, and apologized. I so appreciated the honesty and helping to keep my food safe. Plenty of other things to choose from. We had 2 apps, shared the seafood paella, and had a couple drinks. Everything was awesome.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Pit

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    W7655 County Road V, Lake Mills, WI 53551

    We just stopped here on the way back from the Dells. Excellent gluten free crust, and 12" size. Amazingly fresh vegetables! The owner cares alot about making a great gluten free pizza!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brickside Cafe

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1705 Boyson Rd, Hiawatha, IA 52233

    Tried it once - very quiet part of the day. Got very sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ox Yoke Inn

    3 ratingMay 25, 2015

    4420 220th Trail, Amana, IA 52203

    Service is great - food could be stepped up a bit. But okay

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jerseys Pub and Grub

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    5761 C Street Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

    Was here once - it was horrible. Food was old and service - what service

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zeppelins

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    5300 Edgewood Road Northeast, Cedar Rapids, IA 52411

    My favorite of all places - they have a GF menu and I have personally tried them all. Thanks you guys for the wonderful food you serve and your great wait staff. Wish everyone lived up t your standards.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    3939 1st Ave. S.E., Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

    Outback - always great!!! Home again after a long trip and had a great meal!! Staff knows what they are doing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Parlor City Pub & Eatery

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1125 3rd Street Southeast, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

    I have been here twice - neither time did the wait staff have any idea - the food is passable.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shucks Fish House and Oyster Bar

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1911 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE 68102

    OMG I have been here twice - I am so impressed I keep trying to get them to where I live - The best fish sandwich since being diagnosed celiac. If you like fish oysters clams this is the place. M husband who is not celiac loves it. They went all out to learn GF and they have done a great job!!!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Open Range Grill

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1108 North Spruce Street, Ogallala, NE 69153

    Great Great Great - the best burger I have ever had, Though I had to teach them about dedicated fryers - I had a salad. Great!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rustic Station

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1 County Road 68, Bailey, CO 80421

    I would move there just to eat here. Stopped at lunch the owner came out and had a long talk with what I wanted to eat. He made me the best Reuben I have ever had. He came back and checked on us several times. If you are in the neighborhood eat here. This would get more stars if available.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lotus Cafe

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    145 N Glenwood St, Jackson, WY 83001

    awsome staff and food. the nan wa soo yummy . everything was yummy.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Big E

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    365 Arizona 64, Grand Canyon Village, AZ 86023

    The pricey did not bother me - but it took 3 times for them to get my order GF. They said i could order prime rib - it cam out with au jus which I know is not gf - I was correct - then they order me a boneless rib-eye - he brought out a New York strip - not gf - so finally I got a hastily cooked rib eye and half done baked potato. They made the bill right but if you go ask for the owner/cook I think you would have less trouble. I will say they tried

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2600 E. Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

    AS I have said before and will say again Thank God for the Outback chain. Great food Alice Springs Chicken oo la la = great. Thanks Outback!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tompkins Square Bagels

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    165 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

    I was skeptical after reading these reviews -- but when visiting New York I decided to give it a try. First the order taker was knowledgeable -- hand delivered my order to the manager. They toasted and prepared my bagel in a separate area. Maybe it was all the lox cream cheese on it -- but I though that it was very tasty-- like a real bagel! Agreed with other reviews -- $3 extra for gluten free is pretty steep!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    6610 E Superstition Springs Blvd., Mesa, AZ 85206

    had a small snafu but the waiter caught it. How I wish I had a PF Changs where I live. Beef and Broccoli. Great stuff. I was very happy to eat here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Cube

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1520 Central Avenue Southeast, Albuquerque, NM 87106

    Great burger and fries. Huge too much for one person to eat but I seemed to manage. Will stop by again if I am ever in Albuquerque.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    5826 W. 21st Street, Topeka, KS 66604

    Thank God for Outback - traveling it saved my hide. This was great as always.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Memphis Taproom

    3 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2331 E Cumberland St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

    The waitress was incredibly knowledgable and helpful, but actually said the words 'this place is a gluten nightmare' got a sandwich without the bread and salad, still super yummy!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pei Wei

    2 ratingMay 25, 2015

    10373 South State Street, Sandy, UT 84070

    food was Ok, possible cross contamination with gluten when asked said it wasn't done. if going to spend on Chinese go to pfchangs it is more expensive but a lot better

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    On the Border

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    3233 S. Broadway, Edmond, OK 73013

    The staff was great - Looked at the GF Menu and the Wheat free menu - they did not make sense - explained to the management what was wrong - if it is not safe for a wheat free diet it would not be safe on a gf diet. They said that they would talk to corporate and get it straightened out. So they made me some scrambled eggs - we felt that was safe.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shoreline Diner & Vegetarian Enclave

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    345 Boston Post Rd, Guilford Center, CT 06437

    Huge gluten free selection! For a change my 8 year old son with celiac disease had so many options including gluten free bread so he could have a sandwich and dedicated fryer for French fries.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Henry T's

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1521 SW 21st St, Topeka, KS 66604

    Chicken wings and breaded chicken strips were awesome. Great staff and lots of choices. A+

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Casa Romero

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    30 Gloucester Street, Boston, MA 02115

    Not helpful with my gluten or dairy allergy - I had to suggest a dish and he said ok - wouldn't go here again -

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Picazzo's Organic Italian Kitchen

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1855 Arizona 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336

    Celiac friendly, dedicated gluten free restaurant.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bricktown Brewery

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1 N Oklahoma Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73104

    I had a nice burger, with a gf bun, and wonderful fries. The atmosphere was great and the wait staff did a fine job. Thanks!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Firefly Restaurant

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    4288 24th St, San Francisco, CA 94114

    Amazing meal with fresh ingredients. We started with the seeded gf bread and had a variety of appetizers plus one entree. I would describe the menu as California cuisine. The menu doesn't seem to be super kid friendly (although I didn't ask if there were other options). However, our kids found plenty of things they liked. The only gluten items are the regular bread and a few desserts. Owners are parents of celiac kids.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gambino's Italian Grill

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    18 Laurel Ave, Fairhope, AL 36532

    when we went, they were out of gluten free pasta (what we went there for). had a steak instead.. very good. if you're going for pasta, call ahead!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Heaven Bistro

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    5150 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85012

    This place is no good, was craving pizza so I found this place and because of the good reviews I decided to eat here. Big Mistake! There was nothing special about the gf pizza, and even though the crust was cooked the cheese was barely melted. The gf Cajun Chicken pasta was way hotter than it should have been, had my brother taste it just to make sure I wasn't being a wimp and he confirmed it was hot!! The worst part about it was it came out with 2 big pieces of garlic bread stuck in it. Luckily they did take it off my bill whuch i do appreciate. My brother had the chicken parmigiano which was not chicken breast but instead was something closer to a chicken nugget type texture, it was not able not homemade nor were their frys! Not sure what exactly is homemade at this place but they should probably stop advertising it. Anyway I am leaving this review in hopes that no one else is lead astray by the good reviews and end up wasting their time and money.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    T.C. Scoops

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    100 Main St, Medway, MA 02053

    Just visited with hubby and three kids. staff was knowledgeable, options well labeled and everything tasted GREAT. They had gf ice cream with and without dairy. They also had gf cones if you prefer that to a cup. If you visit, ask about their loyalty card. They keep them there so less clutter in your wallet. We will be going back again soon!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tides Restaurants & Pub

    3 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2 Wilson Road, Nahant, MA 01908

    Wine is good, food is average. Not worth the 45 minute wait. And they have no gf dessert. So you get to sit and watch your friends enjoy cheesecake, & apple pie.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lulu's at Homeport Marina

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    200 E 25th Ave, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

    Very knowledgeable staff! Manager comes to take your order, chef cooks in different area of kitchen and manager delivers your food. Gouda grits are to die for!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Juicy Lucy's Steakhouse

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    308 7th St, Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

    Dedicated GF menu... Quite a few items to choose from. I had the lamb and hubby had the potato wrapped halibut. Both very good. I'd have given it 5 stars, but our waiter was a dunce. Wrong side on hubby's entree, when they brought the right one, mashed potatoes, they were so dry. On one of the sauces on mine the waiter set my plate down then said 'hmm, not sure if that is GF.' Then he wandered off and never came back until it was time to give us the check. The sauce was listed in the GF menu, but I didn't eat is since I wasn't sure if there was a GF and a non GF version. Good food, poor server..... The other servers around us seemed much more attentive to their customers.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Duke's Malibu

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    21150 Pacific Coast Hwy, Los Angeles, CA 90265

    Ate in the bar, had the grilled fish tacos. No problem whatsoever, and I am very sensitive. They seem to be celiac knowledgeable. Main restaurant has more options. Beautiful views, overall a very fun, cool place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tatz Gourmet Sweetz

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    844 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025

    Really nice gluten free patisserie. Our favorite in the UWS. The chocolate eclair, donuts, cupcakes, marble cake.... Everything is very tasty.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Candle 79

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    154 E 79th St, New York, NY 10075

    Very good gluten free deserts (strawberry and rhubarb tart, a must) Staff really helpful and friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wallaby's Smokehouse

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    131 S State St, Lindon, UT 84042

    My family LOVES this place! Everything but the obvious (rolls, Mac & cheese, etc.) is gluten free. So many options and the food is fabulous!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Raul's Family Mexican Restaurant

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    4820 Southwest 76th Avenue, Portland, OR 97225

    Lots of choices clearly marked on their menus. Excellent food and service. Be sure to tell them you're gluten free when you order. Both my son and I had delicious dishes and didn't get sick! We will definitely be back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chicago's Pizza

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1919 W Montrose Ave, Chicago, IL 60613

    I got the Chicago style supreme thin crust pizza and it is just mind blowing amazing!! Super duper good place for gluten free eaters!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cakes in a Cup

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    701 N State of Franklin Rd, Johnson City, TN 37604

    I went at the end of the day and my options were limited, but I managed to score vanilla, chocolate lava and a chocolate cheesecake cupcake. The chocolate and vanilla were decent, but the chocolate cheesecake cupcake was fantastic. I will definitely be back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Salsarita's Fresh Cantina

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    715 Louisville Rd, Alcoa, TN 37701

    Restaurant was clean and looked nice but they are not celiac friendly. We asked for their gluten free menu and we received their allergen list, which states that all items are prepared using the same surfaces, machines, fryers, etc and said that there is ample opportunity for cross-contamination. Unfortunately we had to leave and did not order any food.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kudos

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2619 Dune Drive, Avalon, NJ 08202

    Pancakes are very good

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruffage Natural Foods

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2443 Kuhio Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96815

    Warning: this is written by a Celiac who NEVER eats sandwiches, even gluten free ones. First, the prices are right (from NYC ao everything here feels cheap). Second. The staff is so kind, clear and knowledgeable about Celiac. Had the egg salad avocado and the tuna salad avocado sandwiches and I swear to god they were thee best sandwiches I have ever had! Going to eat here again for sure!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Oriental

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    172 U.S. 9, Englishtown, NJ 07726

    Gluten free and regular menu equally tasty. A foodie's unique and delightful experience i Asian cuisine. A must try....but you will come back for sure

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Oriental

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    172 U.S. 9, Englishtown, NJ 07726

    The Oriental has one of the best gluten free menus I have ever had. As a sufferer of Celiacs disease- I am always a little bit afraid to go out to eat based on proprietors' lack of knowledge as to what a gluten allergy entails. I also never thought I'd be able to eat Chinese again (outside of what I could prepare myself). Not only was Mimi, the owner, well versed in gluten free details, but she was so helpful and accommodating in her recommendations. In addition, the large majority of her menu is able to be made gluten free including egg rolls (the wrappers are made of bean curd)! The salt and pepper squid are the bomb.com. If you get one thing- get that dish. The seasoning is perfect, the squid tender (fresh!) and eat it fast before the other members of your group get to it first. In addition, we had a red curry and grand marnier shrimp that were equally as delicious. I will definitely becoming back to try more dishes off this extensive menu. FYI- it's tucked away in the Marlboro plaza on the north bound side of route 9. The proprietor has been told it's hard to find. If you call for directions- she's more than happy to guide you to gluten friendly shores.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Egghead's Restaurant

    2 ratingMay 25, 2015

    326 N Main St, Fort Bragg, CA 95437

    I called and said they could do gluten free, but if you're a celiac, stay away.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coquette's Bistro & Bakery

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    321 North Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

    My new favorite restaurant! I love this place so much. Everything I have tried has been delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kunya Siam Thai Restaurant

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    99 1st Ave, Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

    Highly recommend! So delicious and so fresh! Go now!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coyote Kitchen

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    200 Southgate Dr, Boone, NC 28607

    Everyone here is so friendly and cooperative regarding any allergies!! The food is fantastic!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    771 Southbridge Street, Auburn, MA 01501

    This place has since closed . Please remove .

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Easy Peasy Decadent Desserts

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1616 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408

    Awesome bakery - even better GF options. The best GF bakery in Greensboro. Treat yourself to their GF Fridays

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pure Burger

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2641 Gateway Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009

    So delicious. Grass fed beef. All menu items are clearly marked. Dedicated frier. Yummy fries. There are gluten containing shake mix ins (Oreos for ex) so when I ordered a shake I made sure to tell them to clean the shake mixer of any gluten ingredients. I don't know how careful they are if you don't ask. I'm not going to check the Celiac Friendly box till we've eaten there at least a couple of times without a reaction.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Urban Angel

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    121 Hanover Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian EH2 1DJ, United Kingdom EH2 1DJ

    The waitress was coeliac and helped us a lot. There were many gluten free cakes. We had eggs Benedict on a gluten free toast and it was amazing. Just thought the guy at the front of the restaurant very rude. We asked him twice if we could order coffee while waiting for our table, and he said he would come to us but never did. He did serve a group of people that arrived after us though...

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Friedman's Lunch

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    75 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011

    Wow! This place is a treasure. Definitely one of the best gluten free meals I have had in years. I NEVER thought I would have a rubin like this. The bread was delicious and fried. The place was extremely busy but moving efficiently and the service was good. Can't believe they serve breaded gluten free chicken! REAl gluten free! I felt very safe. can't wait to visit New York again and have another meal.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bubba Gump

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    250 N Atlantic Ave #120, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

    Great food and service. Very familiar with GF preparation. Has a dedicated menu online as well.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bainbridge Crepes

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    400 Winslow Way East #115, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

    Very willing to clean the grilling surface, good knowledge of the menu, and very accommodating. All savory crepes are made w/ GF buckwheat batter. Delish!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Beer Kitchen

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    435 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

    Great. Buns.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    One Dish Cuisine Cafe, Deli & Bakery

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    8001 Hillsborough Rd, Ellicott City, MD 21043

    Such a great find! I could not get over the selection! It took me quite a while to decide what I wanted - everything looked & sounded so good. My husband & I split a pizza, a Rachel sandwich & a cupcake... It was delicious. Will be back again and again!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shane's Rib Shack

    3 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2907 Watson Boulevard, Warner Robins, GA 31093

    very nice Employees but if you are very sensitive think twice.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tibet's

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    321 South McCaslin Boulevard, Louisville, CO 80027

    The staff is great - they always offer gf and dairy free options when asked. I eat here all the time and have never gotten sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Frank's Diner

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    10929 North Newport Highway, Spokane, WA 99218

    If you come for Sunday morning breakfast, be prepared to wait for a seat (my boyfriend and I waited about 30-40 minutes). But trust me, the wait is worth it. Frank's Diner must be the cutest diner I've been too. Buzzing atmosphere with oldies music providing great background noise. They're very accommodating to gluten allergies, and food arrived in a timely manner. Staff was polite and made sure everyone was happy. Large portions of hash browns, waffles, and other goodies. The highlight for me was the gluten free bread used for my BLT and that my hash browns weren't drenched in oil. They have many items that can be made gluten free. Pancakes, oatmeal, sandwiches, and so on. Even on the menu there's a note that they aren't a dedicated GF spot but to let the server know and they'll take extra care preparing your food. If I ever find myself in Spokane again, I'll definitely make another stop at Frank's Diner. Plus, the morning after I had no signs of cross contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rio Sabinas

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    840 Shiloh Crossing Boulevard, Billings, MT 59102

    Gluten-free menu was good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    South Beach Grille

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    6806 South Virginia Dare Trail, Nags Head, NC 27959

    Just had a great crab cake and this place holds up to all the positive reviews. The menu was 1/2 gluten free and all the staff were very knowledgeable. Will definitely be back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fuddruckers

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    10825 East 71st Street, Tulsa, OK 74133

    The buns were great!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cray Eatery & Drinkery

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    697 N 4th St, Columbus, OH 43215

    The waitress didn't know what was gluten free and I had to ask her to ask the cook. I confirmed I could have the philly steak and buffalo chicken on a corn tortilla. Worst corn tortilla I've ever had and it was cold. The buffalo chicken tasted like it was cooked in a crock pot and then had reds hot sauce poured over it...it was so bad I only took one bite. I'm not a picky eater but I would not go back here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    David's Burgers

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    3510 Landers Road, North Little Rock, AR 72117

    Assistant Manager Courtney made sure my order was properly handled and that my burger was cooked on a clean portion of the grill not used for grilled cheese and served bunless. Fries are the only thing they fry, and they are not coated. Plus they're endless! Great tasting, generous burgers. My entire family enjoyed the experience, and I felt completely safe eating my lunch. I highly recommend giving them a try if you're in the Little Rock area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Yantze Chinese Gourmet

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    2333 Welsh Road, Lansdale, PA 19446

    Dedicated GF menu. Food is the best Chinese food in the area. Excellent choice!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Noodles & Company

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    12190 SE 82nd Ave, Clackamas, OR 97086

    Delicious food. Celiac friendly, staff is very knowledgable regarding cross contamination and celiac. Have eaten here several times and Never gotten sick. Very reasonable prices too

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Romano's Macaroni Grill

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    3410 Highway 190, Mandeville, LA 70471-3102

    No longer have GF menu, BUT, staff was extremely helpful with menu, evan getting chef involved. Roz was our server and was great.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Myer's Bagel Bakery

    3 ratingMay 25, 2015

    377 Pine Street, Burlington, VT 05401

    Good bagels, yummy homemade kind. They use the same toaster for GF and regular so be prepared for a possibility of cross contamination. Other then that, yummy!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lulu

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    200 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262

    Great service, great atmosphere. Full 2 page gluten free menu. I had the GF spinach dip and pepperoni pizza and it was delicious. Rest of family had non GF foo and they all enjoyed it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sushi Zen

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    114 West Grand River Avenue, Brighton, MI 48116

    Wonderful lunch, good size gluten free menu and knowledgeable staff!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    BUZZBREWS

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    4334 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219

    I just called after reading last review and they said confirmed none of their locations have a gluten free menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coco's Bakery Restaurant

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    8845 Trautwein Rd, Riverside, CA 92508

    GF pancakes were really good!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mark's Feed Store Bar-B-Q

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1514 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40205

    Fantastic! Everything is marked on their menu. They have gf buns for sandwitches. The staff is knowledgable and kind! They have a dedicated fryer for fries.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cole's Fine Foods

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    521 East Holland Avenue #20, Spokane, WA 99218

    We were on our way through spokane and used the app to find this buisness. her baked goods are phenomenal. my non gf fiance said the cinnamon roll was better than anyone he had ever had. such good food. the pizza of the day was like chili pizza so that was weird, but the crust was nice.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    8425 Northlake Commons Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28216

    Very knowledgeable staff, took extra care in making sure there was no cross contamination (they have a new special fryer just for gluten free items). Full gluten free menu. A+++++ experience!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Guaca Mole

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    9921 Ormsby Station Rd, Louisville, KY 40223

    Great food, most of menu is GF!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    QFanatic BBQ and Grill

    2 ratingMay 25, 2015

    180 Miller Rd, Champlin, MN 55316

    they do make great effort to note gluten free items, however, they don't understand cross contamination. Gracious employees, it is hard to give a low score, but the price was high for the quality of good, and the flavor just wasn't there. (weird bbq sauce flavors.)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheeseburger in Paradise

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    17304 Davenport St #100, Omaha, NE 68118

    I asked to speak to the manager and he eased my fears. Great hamburger with a dedicated fryer

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Johnny's Italian Steakhouse

    4 ratingMay 25, 2015

    305 N 170th St, Omaha, NE 68118

    Steak is well prepared but not many other options

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Chocolate Turtle

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    47 Cordova St, St Augustine, FL 32084

    I had the Chocolate Torte and it was really good. I suggest that if someone would split with you then do that. It's very rich but very good. My other friends had Cheesecake and loved it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    MOJO Old City BBQ

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    5 Cordova Street, St. Augustine, FL 32084

    This was amazing BBQ!!!!!!! They had a sheet of things I couldn't eat and really it was stuff I already knew I couldn't have. I had the pulled BBQ with beans and mash potatos and it was good! We also shared nachos as an app and they were also amazing! I say give it a try as a GLUTEN FREE FRIEND.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fish Tales Market & Grill

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    121 Yacht Club Dr, St Augustine, FL 32084

    This place is amazing!!!!!!!! A little hidden gem hidden away. We were here 5 days 4 nights and we had it 4 out of the 5 days here. We would have had it everyday for breakfast but we woke up late one morning. It is so fresh and good! Also for gluten free it is affordable. We didn't get to eat lunch here but I would imagine it's just as good!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Osteria la Civetta

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    133 Main St, Falmouth, MA 02540

    The decor and atmosphere were beautiful. Yet our waitress not only was not accommodating to celiacs and was borderline rude. I asked several times to change regular pasta for gf pasta with meals already on the menu and each time she told me that the chef said no. She finally came out with a bowl of gf pasta and tomato sauce and vegetables on a separate plate (she told me that the veggies could not be combined with the pasta). My friend inquired where our appetizers were, after she forgot them. She replied that she was too busy worrying about my dietary restrictions and forgot to put the order in.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Twist Bakery & Cafe

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    30 Milliston Rd, Millis, MA 02054

    Not only is this place entirely gluten free but the food is absolutely delicious. The staff was extremely nice! Love this place!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Chateau

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    195 School St, Waltham, MA 02451

    Pretty decent selection of GF foods. I have several other food allergies as well and waitress brought the manager over to discuss my allergies. Manager spoke to the chef directly. No problems accommodating. Food was just okay but totally appreciate the extra care to make sure we were safe. I would go back again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Deliso

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    829 Biglerville Rd, Gettysburg, PA 17325

    Super pizza & ravioli! Staff was very literate on gluten free prep. Happy we tried a new place on our way through this area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brixx Wood Fired Pizza

    5 ratingMay 25, 2015

    300 City Circle, Peachtree City, Georgia 30269

    We have eaten here multiple times with my son who has celiac. It's great! Often we take out a couple of pizzas to freeze so he can eat later. Once we even had a waitress with celiac, so she understood all of my concerns and was very nice.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hudson's Seafood House On The Docks

    1 ratingMay 25, 2015

    1 Hudson Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

    My kids both got sick after order grilled fish from the kids' menu. The normal kids' menu does NOT have gluten-free options. So we asked them to grill their fish instead of fry it. Both kids were throwing up all night. This place does so much volume, I now question the quality. I was also disappointed with the adult menu GF options. It is simply a grilled version of the fried fish on the menu (with broccoli for a side). We also got there at 5:30 and had a 45 minute wait. The wait only gets longer after 5:30. We did NOT have a good experience.