Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zach's Pizza

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    538 Adams St, Milton, MA 02186

    Tight. Clean. Tasty. Toothsome. Fresh. Good, quick choice for a right bite when visiting my Dad in Milton... Limited GLUTEN FREE choices but what they got they got right. Priced right too. A friendly falafel wrap. No, they don't hand you a free falafel while you wait like some other places, but, then, you don't have to wait long either -Awwwright? Awe...right.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Renee's Gourmet Pizzeria

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    1937 West Maple Road, Troy, MI 48084

    I really can't say enough good things about Renee's. The owners are always on hand and so nice and friendly. The place is 100% gluten and nut free. My fiancé and her sister were diagnosed with Celiac 14 years ago and we were really excited to find and try Renee's. We had a group of seven sober thought we would try several things. The hot wings, chicken strips, deep dish pizzas and cinnamon sticks were all absolutely amazing. The deep dish pizzas were better than some that I've had that are chock full of gluten. I wish there were more stars to give.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Broken Yolk

    3 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    825 Montauk Ave, New London, CT 06320

    Very friendly staff and interesting decor. Unfortunately, not really safe for Celiac's to order anything cooked on he grill. They have limited space so cook gluten free orders together with regular bread, pancakes, etc. If you have Celiac disease or gluten sensitivity you will probably not want to order anything cooked on the grill. They do have nice gf bread for sandwiches though.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    First Watch

    1 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    21210 St. Andrews Blvd. #15A, Boca Raton, FL 33433

    Poor!!! Zero on my review. NO GLUTEN FREE MENU!!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nizza

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    630 9th Ave, New York, NY 10036

    Amazing!!!!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bloom's Delicatessen

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    350 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10016

    Little diner, quick service, nice GF options!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pip's Place

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    127 East 39th Street, New York 10016

    Yes!! This place the Apricot Almond mini bundt cake is my favorite. They can make a grilled cheese, too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ipanema

    4 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    13 W 46th St, New York, NY 10036

    Menu is 95% GF. Waiter knew the 5-6 dishes that were off limits right away!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Little Beet Table

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    333 Park Ave S, New York, NY 10010

    I wish I can pack this one in my suitcase and bring it home!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bistango

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    415 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10016

    We were on a weekend trip to NYC and I am gluten intolerant and it was hard finding a restaurant with a variety of options until we found Bistango on a Google search. I was nervous about trying a new place but really really glad I did. Restaurant staff is very friendly and one of the first things they ask is " does anybody have food allergies?" The food was AWESOME and there are multiple choices for meals and desert!!! Definitely worth the adventure and will be going back are next time in NYC

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruby Tuesday

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    6970 EAST CHASE LOOP, MONTGOMERY, AL 36117

    My new favorite burger place. The bun is great, but I get the chilli cheese burger and eat it open faced. Soo good!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    2641 Legends Parkway, Prattville, AL, 36066

    The NEW gluten free crust is excellent. My gluten eating family kept getting my pizza out of the fridge and I never got another piece once we got it home. Much better than the first one. Thanks for listening.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    McAlister's Deli

    5 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    2747 Legends Parkway, Prattville AL 36066

    Love the service here. Never have a problem here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Logan's Roadhouse

    2 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    2775 Legends Pkwy., Prattville, AL 36066

    What is on the menu is not what is in the kitchen. Butter for example. There is no butter here. And everything is tasteless without salt. Yech!!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Antonio's Pizza

    4 ratingDecember 20, 2014

    31 Federal Street, Belchertown, MA 01007

    Delicious gluten free pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bull Street Gourmet & Market

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    3710 Shannon Rd, Shannon Plaza, Durham, NC 27707

    I had the peanut butter cookie and coffee. Cookie was wonderful, and the environment was very comfortable, calm. Looks like they had some GF option in their take home gourmet meals too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Little Beet Table

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    333 Park Ave S, New York, NY 10010

    Amazing menu options, from meat to fish to vegetarian. Fresh and delicious. Beautiful space. 100% gluten free and was able to accommodate my other restrictions too! Love this place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Taquitoria

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    168 Ludlow St, New York, NY 10002

    Everything's gluten free! Good fast food!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Francesca's

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    7407 Madison St, Forest Park, IL 60130

    A REAL gluten free menu and their gluten free crust will leave you guessing if it really is GF! So good and does not represent cardboard in any way. The GF pasta is perfection as well. The manager Mike really takes it seriously and trains his staff to do the same.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Seres Restaurant & Bar

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1105 Northwest Lovejoy Street, Portland, OR 97209

    They indicate what items are GF and can make more GF than indicated.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Elizabeth's Bar & Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    825 Cromwell Avenue, Rocky Hill, CT 06067

    Super GF Veal Parm and side dish of penne. Their sister restaurant, Algarve is very good as well. I don't know how the desserts are. I'm always too stuffed and I usually only eat half. Big portions.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Fork 'N' Cork

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    122 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28401

    Great gluten free buns and burgers. Knowledgable staff!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Colors Restaurant NYC

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    417 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003

    Fried chicken isn't traditional but very tasty!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Indulge Bistro & Wine Bar

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1299 Washington Ave, Golden, CO 80401

    A great find with an equally great atmosphere. We were traveling through on our way to Breckenridge and stopped for dinner. The last thing we wanted to do was fight to get the food we needed. The staff and executive chef were excellent and accommodating. Food was great as well. It most certainly is a place we would visit again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Peddler's Bar and Bistro

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    16 Clifton Park Village Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

    Awful. I ordered off the "gluten free" menu - a salad. They brought it out with two enormous slabs of bread on the sides. I obviously sent it back explaining that I couldn't have it be side now it was contaminated. I was told "no problem I'll have them make you a new one". Of course not 3 minutes go by and they bring out the same salad minus the bread slabs. Crumbs from the bread still on the side of the plate. Didn't even bother to say anything. Ate about 5 bites from the very middle of the salad and that was it. Live music absolutely sucked too. Will not return.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zunzi's

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    108 E York St, Savannah, GA 31401

    Great food and incredible amount of gf options, gf French bread can substitute any sandwich!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Annie's Island Fresh Burgers

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    79-7460 Hawaii Belt Road #105, Kealakekua, HI 96750

    Incredible burgers! Fresh local ingredients. Gluten free buns that were not the typical Udi's sort. Cider and hard lemonade as well as other options. I don't have Celiacs so didn't ask about isolated fryers etc but the serving staff were informed about which items and sauces I needed to avoid (be sure to ask as some use Worcester sauce or soy/shogyu sauce in them). Also plenty if salad options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Loco Lizard Cantina

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1612 Ute Blvd, Park City, UT 84098

    Great option for GF & Celiac. The staff was very knowledgeable and offered us a variety of options. I definitely recommend this place

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Don Antonio by Starita

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    309 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

    Great food and staff. GF pizza is terrific. Cooked in separate area than non-gf items.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Holy Donut

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    194 Park Avenue, Portland, ME 04102

    Delicious. One of the few places I have come across offering gf donuts. Both the pomegranate and chocolate sea salt were delicious. Amazing. Quite a treat.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bam Bam Bakery

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    267 Commercial St, Portland, ME 04101

    The pizza I had here was probably the best pizza I have ever had in my life. They have the largest selection of baked goods of any gf bakery I have ever been to. Truly a gf gem in Portland!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sebago Brewing Company

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    211 Fore Street, Portland, ME 04101

    Have been here twice-they have a separate gf menu which is nice. White bean chicken chili was delicious, good gluten free hamburger buns. Chicken tenders weren't my favorite. They have downeast hard cider as well which is good. Fairly reasonably priced compared to other restaurants in Portland.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cozymel's Coastal Mex

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1654 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

    Closed, no longer in business - Dec 2014.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Forbidden City Restaurant

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1100 Eichelberger Street, Hanover, PA 17331

    I used to love this place and ate there or got carry out at least twice a month--because the food is good and they will make some of their food gluten free. I no longer will be patronizing this restaurant. It is now charging $2.50 an order on the weekends to make the food gluten free. Note that in this instance, the substitutions for ingredients containing gluten are no more expensive than the other ingredients (unlike GF baking). The restaurant even noted "the additional time it takes" to make the food gluten free. That in itself tells me they're not making all of their food specifically for each order.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    NBA City

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    6068 Universal Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819

    No gluten free menu, BUT very helpful staff and many GF options. They even have a dedicated frylator. (Sp).

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1114 Celebrity Cir, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

    Great GF place. Tim was our waiter and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. he said they use Udi buns and have a dedicated fryer. My kids ate off the kids menu which is rare. One got the hamburger with a GF bun and the other ordered the fried fish which they were able to sub for some grilled fish! their servings were huge. Even had sweet potato fries. I had this amazing fish sandwich with slaw. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for GF dining.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Meltz

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1735 West Kathleen Avenue, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

    They are very understanding of GF peeps and though they don't have a dedicated grill for their GF sandwiches, they were sure to thoroughly clean the grill before making my sandwich. GF bread doesn't TASTE like GF bread, ya know? And GF or not, the sandwich was freaking delicious. I got the Briqueso. It was everything you'd want from a gourmet grilled cheese sandwich. The house-made potato chips, while GF, are fried in a shared fryer, so I chose to avoid them. The location and atmosphere are off-putting, but they were amazingly fast for it being lunch rush. I cannot recommend this place enough.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cracker Barrel

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1370 North Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483

    Not celiac friendly. The kitchen staff cannot guarantee no cross contamination. My last visit there was not a gluten free menu available.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burger Up

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    401 Cool Springs Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067

    Awesome experience! Great burger and they are very careful to not cross contaminant! We will be back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    FireWorks Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1115 SE 3rd St, Corvallis, OR 97333

    Delicious wood fired oven gourmet gluten free pizza!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mario's Pizza

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    2449 Highway K, O'Fallon, Missouri 63368

    Sadly, they are now closed. :(

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Archer's BBQ

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    5415 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

    Very knowledgeable after Celiac Disease. We were so impressed we are making sure to stop next time we are close by!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pieology

    3 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    10114 Southwest Washington Square Road, Portland, OR 97223

    This isn't celiac friendly because they use the same oven, but they do offer gluten free crust

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Joy Luck

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    10745 S State St, Sandy, UT 84070

    The BEST Asian food around GF or not

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fuddruckers

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1704 George Bush Dr E, College Station, TX 77840

    TERRIBLE!!! BEWARE!!! OUCH!!!! People need to understand more about celiac and gluten sensitivity! What is the point of selling gluten free items when they can't be careful when preparing? Even after we asked for them to switch gloves and paid extra for the buns... cross contamination got us!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Akel's Family Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    6429 North Kings Highway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

    Food excellent. Fast service. Gluten Free pancakes but they have buttermilk in them.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carolina Roadhouse

    3 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    4617 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

    limited options. Steak was great. Shrimp was over cooked. Needs more veggies for sides.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mi Patria

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1410 22nd Street, West Des Moines, IA 50266

    Don't have a dedicated fryer, but make up for that with a lot of options for GF. Had the Plantain Cakes appetizer - FANTASTIC!!!! The staff is very helpful and the service was quick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coral Reef Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1520 Avenue of the Stars, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

    Delicious food made especially for me. I have a gluten and soy allergy and am difficult to cook for. I absolutely recommend this restaurant. Minimal wait with priority seating. Waitstaff & chef were both knowledgeable and personable.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tin Roof Kitchen

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    52 North Main Street, Alpharetta, GA 30009

    love the food! I wish it was closer I'd be a regular! celiac friendly and delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Claim Jumper

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    29540 Rancho California Road, TEMECULA, CA

    let me start by saying the service was pretty good. the food on the other hand wasn't. I ordered a pasta that had bacon in it and I asked for it to be removed they don't tell me that they can't take it out because it is in the sauce till I am supposed to get it. so I just said forget it I will just stick to the house salad that I had, which had wilted lettuce. we were getting another gf pasta anyways. so we waited and when that finally came out it had 3 big tortalinni in it so I right away asked the waiter and he said he was pretty sure it was gf but it he would check. so he comes back and says that the tortalinni was NOT GF but everything else was. I told him I still can't eat it I will get extremely sick because you can't mix wheat with a GF meal. so I didn't eat any of it. then after a few min I remember that is was supposed to be gf penne pasta but the pasta was bow tie. I personally have never seen GF bow tie pasta. so long story short I will NOT BE returning. they need some serious training in GF or something.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burtons Grill

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    U.S. 29 and Hydraulic Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22901

    Everything here is gf or can be made gf. By far the best gf restaurant around.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Las Olas Taqueria

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1517 Post Road, Wells, ME 04090

    really liked this place. great homemade flavors, not like a chain. similar concept to chipotle or quidoba, but local. way better feel and food!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hero Certified Burgers

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    230 Commerce Valley Drive East, Markham, ON L3T7Y3

    Not worth the trip. Burger resembles a frozen burger patty from the grocery store. Does not resemble hamburger at all. Way overpriced for the quality of mush meat you get. The gluten free bun and pickles was the best part.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rise

    1 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    8200 Renaissance Parkway, Durham, NC 27713

    Now they only do gf by special order of at least 2 dozen. Very sad.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Five Guys

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    2240 NW 19th Street, #900, Boca Raton, FL 33431

    Excellent option for gluten free option. They were helpful and changed their gloves to handle the gluten free food. My son was so happy to eat good fries and a plain hamburger.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pho Dat Thanh

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    510 York Road, Towson, MD 21204

    No dedicated gluten-free menu but the beef broth and chicken broth based soups are safe with rice noodles. Love the massive portions and college budget friendly price tag. Had the pho ga (beef broth w/ chicken) which came with noodles, been sprouts, fresh herbs and lime. Check out the full review on my blog: http://www.eatingoutwithout.com/2014/12/pho-dat-thanh-review.html

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    R Pizza Place

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    104 S Main St, Columbiana, OH 44408

    I'm obsessed with R's gluten free pizza! It's probably some of my favorite gluten free pizza in the area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Via 313

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1111 E 6th St, Austin, TX 78702

    The best and only GF deep dish pizza I've ever had. Dairy free options, too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweet Theory Baking Co.

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1243 King Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204

    Hands down some of the best gluten-free baked goods I've ever had. Enjoyed a slice of their lemon poppyseed loaf, gingerbread muffin, blueberry muffin, and gingerbread cookies. All products are vegan and most of them are gluten-free. Treats are separated to prevent cross contamination. More info in my full review on my blog: http://www.eatingoutwithout.com/2014/12/sweet-theory-baking-company.html

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheesecake Factory

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    197 Riverside Square Mall, Hackensack, NJ 07601

    Great selections for gluten free dining and an amazing chocolate cheesecake too. Have eaten here a couple of times with no problems.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    350 Riverside Square Mall, Hackensack, NJ 07601

    Great gf options. Wonderful food comes out on a different plate so there is no mix up. Have done eat in and take out. One of my favorites.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    California Pizza Kitchen

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1400 Willowbrook Mall, Wayne, NJ 07470

    Several good gluten free pizzas along with some salad options. Haven't tried the salads yet but BBQ chicken pizza was great!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shucks Fish House and Oyster Bar

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1911 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE 68102

    Yummy classic fish and chips are GF, staff is AMAZING

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shucks Fish House and Oyster Bar

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    1218 S 119th St, Omaha, NE 68144

    Very nice to be able to have classic fish and chips!! Mostly a hit, but I've had some cross contamination issues on rare occasions. Staff is A+

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jason's Deli

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    7010 Dodge St., Omaha, NE 68132

    Great staff, love their gf bread (Udis) and baked potatoes.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    SPIN! Pizza

    2 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    248 Olson Drive, Papillion, NE 68046

    Too expensive for the somewhat average taste

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheesecake Factory

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    10120 California Street, Omaha, NE 68114

    Great staff, like the breakfast and dinner options

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    10150 California Street, Omaha, NE 68114

    Lettuce wraps and the crispy chicken are awesome. Fairly knowledgeable staff

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    City Butcher and Barbecue

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    3650 S. Campbell Ave., Springfield, MO 65807

    Meat is great and gf so are the sides. Only thing gluten is the bread and beer.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zach's Pizza

    5 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    538 Adams St, Milton, MA 02186

    Lots of people raved about this place( their new line of GF), and I'll definitely say the food is good. Like I wouldn't go out of my way to come here. But the food I got here was good, it tasted fresh, and it wasn't greasy. Is it the best Gluten free pizza ever ,Definitely , But overall I enjoyed my experience here and would recommend it everyone to at least try it. ...Okay I realize I sound a bit negative. I'm just puzzled by the hype. The food is good :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Works Pizza

    4 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    201 Harrison St SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

    Great gluten free crust! They can also make calzones and sandwiches with the same crust they use for their pizzas. They also offer GF desserts.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pei Wei

    3 ratingDecember 19, 2014

    13937 Lakeside Circle Suite 113, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

    The food is really good but it's hit or miss if I get sick there. If you have Celiac go to PF Chang's instead. They are very careful.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Guadalajara Mexican Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    21305 John Milless Dr, Rogers, MN 55374

    GF menu & wonderful service. We are regulars, my wife is Celiac & has been pleased every time. Of course that could also have something to do with her love of their margaritas. Seriously, great Mexican food at reasonable prices.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Twisted Root Burger Co

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    5609 SMU Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75206

    Love this place! They understand what GF means and are conscientious. Have eaten here several times and have never had an issue. Last time, I had a rootbeer float! So yummy!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Patrick Jane's Gourmet Pizza Bar

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    1353 Kildaire Farm Rd, Cary, NC 27511

    Excellent food......

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Snackin' Free

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    41539 Kalmia St, Murrieta, CA 92562

    100% gluten and GRAIN free! Absolutely delicious, the variety is awesome. You will not be disappointed. It's not just a gluten free bakery, they have everything! If you are strictly paleo and need a treat, or perhaps craving some ranch dressing even...GO HERE! Even if you are not paleo or low to, GO HERE! There cupcakes have 4g of sugar, almost unbelievable!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Eddie Papa's American Hangout

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    4889 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

    This is a family favorite for us. Many restaurants offer gluten free but most don't understand cross-contamination. Eddie Papa's understands, cares and goes to great lengths to ensure our safety. Can't say enough great things about this place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nino's 46

    1 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    39 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036

    Don't bother making a reservation it doesn't matter

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Windham Junction Country Store & Kitchen

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    128 North Lowell Road, Windham, NH 03087

    Worth a trip! Great atmosphere and they are nice about providing information.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blackberry Bakery

    3 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    44 Nashua Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053

    The cupcakes are good but the service is horrible. They really make you feel like you are ruining their day. Unfortunately, they are the best deal around.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Black Bamboo Chinese Restaurant

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    844 Farmington Ave, West Hartford, CT 06119

    Not living in west Hartford it was a treat to get Chinese I could eat! Staff was extremely nice and food was extra tasty. Even though chicken and broccoli wasn't on the gluten free list they just made it without the sauce and then just put gf soy packets on the dish.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jethro's BBQ

    1 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    3100 Forest Ave, Des Moines, IA 50311

    Will tell you wings are gf but no dedicated fryer. not a place for celiac. They don't get it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    499 Medford Center, Medford, OR 97504

    Come here all the time. Delicious food and staff takes care of you.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Buffalo Wild Wings

    1 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    1700 Delta Waters Road, Medford, Oregon 97504

    Good beer and wings, just not for celiacs.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Vine Restaurant

    4 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    1610 Allen Creek Rd #111, Grants Pass, OR 97527

    First time here and will be back. Excellent variety and very knowledgeable staff.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Porters Dining At the Depot

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    147 N Front St, Medford, OR 97501

    Excellent food. Very knowledgeable staff. Marked on menu if item can be gluten free or not. Just wish they had more gluten free appetizer options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asian Bowl

    1 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    10111 Queens Blvd, Queens, NY 11375

    So they say that they are gluten free. Ordered take out from them and ran an EZ Gluten strip test and their gluten free food came back positive for gluten. Not high positive but definitely has more than the allowed 10ppm to be called gluten free. Unfortunately my wife who is celiac has been frequenting them for over a year and has had mild symptoms which she thought were other foods. Please be careful everyone.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mix n Mac

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    280 Rte 211 E, Middletown, NY 10940

    Amazing!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chick-fil-A

    4 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    3700 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65804

    Not a huge selection.. But I took another reviewers recommendation and got the grilled nuggets, their waffle fries, and cole slaw. I really liked it, and didn't seem to have any reaction to it. It's nice to have another fast place to eat every now and then.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Romano's Macaroni Grill

    1 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    5045 Windward Pkwy., Alpharetta, GA 30004-3890

    menu says they have gluten free pasta, but found out 15 minutes after I ordered it, that they no longer have gluten free pasta. The only other option was a salad. Definitely not gluten free friendly,.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Springfield Gourmet Taco Company

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    3120 E Sunshine St, Springfield, MO 65804

    This was a great restaurant and the owner has family that are celiac so the whole staff is educated. Great price and food. I am celiac and did not get sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Papa Murphy's

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    4720 Laguna Boulevard #60, Elk Grove, CA 95758

    Knowledgable, friendly and yummy. They change their gloves and keep one person on the prep line just for the order. I believe they use Udi's.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Egg Harbor Cafe

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    827 Main St, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

    They were very aware of GF needs. The GF Cinnamon Roll was amazing!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Frost Me Sweet

    4 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    710 The Parkway, Richland, WA 99352

    Great GF options. Pizza and sandwiches are always wonderful. Slightly limited on cupcake choices (normally 2 or 3 flavors to choose from), but still some of the best I've had. Fries are GF, but they're fried in the same friers as breaded foods, so avoid anything fried if you are celiac.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zach's Pizza

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    538 Adams St, Milton, MA 02186

    Found this place while on my way to DD, glad I tried it as I wasn't familiar with falafel and gluten free diet Good: -Gluten free wraps -Add your choice of toppings -Order a side of Falafel -Quick and polite service -The food is fresh and inexpensive

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizzeria Scarabocchio

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    Florianigasse 3, 1080 Wien, Austria 1080

    Gluten free pizza and pasta available at this lovely restaurant. Worth it for the additional few euros price. Also have a fantastic gluten free tiramisu for dessert! Delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carmelo's

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    14795 Memorial Dr, Houston, TX 77079

    Love this place! They have several varieties of gluten free pasta (GF ravioli, rice pasta, quinoa pasta, gnocchi). They even have GF bread for dipping in olive oil! I ordered a simple quinoa pasta with veggies and a light sauce and it was yummy! I just called in an order for carry out, but still when I showed up, the owner was there to talk to me about my meal. His daughter and wife are both GF, so he is very familiar with how to provide a good GF meal (and how to cook GF pasta!). I'd recommend this place to anyone GF who wants I eat at an Italian restaurant

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Taqueria 27

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    1615 S Foothill Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84108

    Every time we go here to eat, they make me feel very comfortable about what I order and how it is cooked. The manager always comes to check to make sure everything is going well for us. Tons of options to eat.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tsunami Restaurant & Sushi Bar

    5 ratingDecember 18, 2014

    2223 Highland Dr, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

    This is by far the best place to eat in sugar house. They have a very large gluten free menu. and are very willing to work around all of your allergies. we go here multiple times a month.