Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Regency restaurant

    5 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    131 King's Rd, Brighton BN1 2HH, United Kingdom BN1 2HH

    We had a wonderful meal here. I was very excited to be able to order gluten-free battered Fish and Chips! No food issues whatsoever, even for this hypersensitive Celiac. Non gfree meals were also prepared to the delight of the rest of our party. I would absolutely return if I'm ever in the area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Passport Pizza

    1 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    16636 24 Mile Rd, Macomb, MI 48042

    Worst customer service ever. I have never been met by such a cruel, arrogant person at any business than I did than with this one. On their website they advertised GF pizza and breadsticks with photos and even offered one GF pizza in deep dish. when I ordered it I was given that same cracker thin pizza crust for sticks even though the photo on the site showed something quite different. I wrote them to question the difference between what they showed on the site and instead of being polite about it the woman called me a liar saying that they had no such thing on their website and then lectured me about how much it costs them to make gf pizza and as very arrogant. I sent her a screen capture from their website to prove that I was telling the truth about the misleading information on their page and she was still rude never apologizing for treating me, the customer like a moron. Another time I had to wait over an hour for a pizza and the last straw was when they sent me a half off coupon for their pizza when it wasn’t working I called in and she proceeded to tell me that they would never ever homor that for a GF pizza because GF doesn't count as real pizza even though GF IS NOT listed on the coupon as one of their exclusions and I have used the coupon code in the past on GF. They treat GF people like an annoyance that os putting them out and are just horribly rude. One time when we went in to pick up a pizza another customer came in and was upset they screwed up his order. The manager offered the guy a free pop and then told the guy that if he wanted to the guy had full permission to shoot anyone he wanted in the building with a gun if it would make him feel better. Then the manager told the guy that he could also shoot either myself or my mother as well if he wanted to because it didn't matter to him. I realizethat he was trying to joke, but the threat of violence is no joke and this was before I had the issues about the website. I just thought it was a tacky comment the manager made thinking he was funny, but I see now that they truly hate their customers especially the ones who are GF. If you want a good GF pizza don't bother with them. Go to Cloverleaf instead.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Happy Tart Falls Church

    5 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    410 S Maple Ave, Falls Church, VA 22046

    They run out of certain pastries quickly just fyi. I try to go early morning to pick out what I want like their Spinach Leek Turnovers and French Apple Tarts. You can call ahead to see if they ran out of a specific pastry. I don't recommend eating their fondant covered cookies because they could be old... I never ordered a crepe, but will do so in the future. I usually order desserts to go but never had any issues with customer service. Their desserts are delicious, personally I love (Tiramisu, Opera, Red Velvet Cupcakes, Spinach & Leek Turnover, Macaroons, Apple Pies, Apple Tarts, Cheesecake, Fruit Tarts) Their turnovers taste like are not gluten free, wish I knew their recipe. They use nuts in some of their pastries, so always ask. There are parking garages with free parking.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cloverleaf Pizza

    5 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    48932 Hayes Rd, Macomb, MI 48044

    Best gluten free pizza and breadsticks that I have had since being gf. very careful about cross contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Scaletta

    5 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    Via della Maddalena, 46, 00186 Rome, Italy

    Loved this place! Many gluten free options and the staff was very informative and helpful. I had penne pasta with pesto and a pizza. They also serve gluten free bruschetta and tiramisu! Great service, food, and prices. Highly recommend :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sila Thai Cuisine - Thai Restaurant

    5 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    13971 Metrotech Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151

    Gluten Intolerant. Visited multiple times with no issues! From personal experience I know Pad Thai, Drunken Noodles, Pad See Ew (my go to dishes) can be made gluten free. But they have many other options that are gluten free including Mango with Sticky Rice for dessert. I remember they told can make most dishes gluten free - just ask. Depending on how saucy you like your noodle dishes It's a hit or miss depending on who is cooking (my friends and I prefer saucy. Compared to the other Thai places I've eaten at, their gluten free pad thai is as saucy, but it' still delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chop Chop Japanese Steakhouse

    2 ratingMarch 25, 2017

    3300 South Coulter Street #1, Amarillo, TX 79106

    After getting sick, I asked more questions about their 'dedicated area'. The manager informed me that during their busy hours, they use the 'dedicated area' for glutened orders...so there is cross contamination. I appreciated their honesty, but all agreed, I'd get sick. :( The do have gluten-free soy sauce.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Founding Farmers

    3 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1924 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20006

    You may want to note that reservations are booked a month out for this place. We walked 20 minutes to eat here and were then told we couldn't get in and that they are booked up a month out all of the time.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pambiche

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2811 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97232

    Fun place with lots of choices in food and beverages. Great gf desserts too. Had a lime coconut cake that was delicious

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Eb & Bean Local Organic Frozen Yogurt

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1425 Northeast Broadway Street, Portland, OR 97232

    Friendly helpful service with tasty gf options for toppings They have some unusual flavors as well as the usual favorites You can have a swirl or "side by side" if you just cannot decide

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pastini Pastaria

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1426 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

    Have never had a reaction. Your plate comes out with a gf flag on it. Lots of tasty choices. Love the Tiramisu

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    U.S. Egg

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2957 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053

    Tried two locations, both had great food, friendly staff, and no cross contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zoes Kitchen

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    3246 Preston Rd #700, Frisco, TX 75034

    Great gf menu with lots of options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheesecake Factory

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    820 Central Expy, Allen, TX 75013

    I ordered a burger with gf bread and a pasta dish. I found one errand gluten pasta in my pasta dish. I also ordered the Godiva cheesecake for dessert. They have a lot of options and our server and manager were very informative about the menu and their procedure.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Freebirds

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5170 West Main Street #900, Frisco, TX 75034

    I wish the staff was a little bit knowledgeable sometimes but they always give a list, which helps. The food is great and most things, except the ranch, steak, ancho sauce, flour tortillas, and dessert, are gf.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Figaro's

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    9023 Key Peninsula Highway North, Lakebay, WA 98349

    They have a gluten free crust that is amazing, super nice staff and even some crew members that are gluten free. They are also very careful with a special paddle for gluten free and a special pizza cutter!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dahl & Di Luca Ristorante

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2321 AZ-89A, Sedona, AZ 86336

    Great dinner! Everything is made to order and the waiter was happy to check with the kitchen for any questions I had.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hukilau Lanai

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    Kauai Coast Resort At The Beachboy, 520 Aleka Loop, Kapaa, HI 96746

    My waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu and what was gluten free and what was not. Plus they serve gluten free bread with your meal.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Oriental

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    172 U.S. 9, Englishtown, NJ 07726

    not a huge Chinese food fan, but this was great, very fresh, and the lady (Assuming she was the owner) came over and told me that she has the ability to make 90% of the menu gluten free, and she doesn't have a gluten free menu because she wants us celiacs to feel included. love that. when in the area I'll be in for more of the general tso and pork fried rice

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Craft Kafe

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    6653 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

    I have been here 5 times this vacation! The food is so amazing!!! My husband is not gluten free and he loves the food! The desserts are the best gluten free I've ever had! It's all great!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Roost

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    7141 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

    The fried chicken is gluten free made with rice flour! It was amazing! Some of the sides are gluten free such as the collard greens which were delicious! Just ask them to not add the corn bread to your plate. I will definitely be back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Snapper's Sea Grill

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5895 Gulf Blvd, St.Petersburg Beach,, FL 33706

    The food was amazing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Broadway Pizza & Grill

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    120 East Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90802

    This place makes a really good gluten-free pizza that didn't make any of tus sick. Our pizzas were celiac safe. They did a great job! There was an error in our original order and they quickly moved to replace our whole order correctly and keep us all healthy and safe. Really good customer service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ninety Nine

    3 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    8675 Clinton Street, New Hartford, NY 13413

    Delicious gluten free burger, but I got a little sick. Most likely from cross contamination issues in the kitchen.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brenda's Natural Foods

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    216 W Dominick St, Rome, NY 13440

    Best gluten free half moon cookies ever! Brenda, the owner, is the best so helpful.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Masala Indian Kitchen

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2208 Kaliste Saloom Road, Lafayette, LA 70508

    my child is super sensitive. she vomited all over the table. not celiac friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Panera

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4821 Commercial Dr, New Hartford, NY 13413

    menu does not show gluten free options, as vegans are more important to the chain. Ordered soup and salad. Even after being crystal clear that I was gluten free, they still put croutons in my soup. Made them make a new bowl and I still got sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Max's Wine Dive

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    207 San Jacinto Boulevard, Austin, TX 78701

    Celiac friendly fried chicken that is among the best you'll ever have. Special plating system to prevent cross contamination. Heaven for celiacs. Owner has Celiac disease and is very sensitive. Two best words: dedicated fryer.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Harrison's Landing

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    108 Peoples St T-Head, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

    Limited menu, but Celiac safe. beautiful and delicious food. Lovely location on the water.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Freebirds

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4032 S Lamar Ste 100, Austin , Texas 78704

    only a few things not GF, and they understand Celiac disease. Great tasting food to boot.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sap's Fine Thai Cuisine

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4514 West Gate Blvd, Austin, TX 78745

    Was fine for my wife with Celiac disease. Food wasn't great, service poor also, so while it is five stars for GF, lower your expectations for flavor compared to other Thai restaurants.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Vida 365

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    16129 Florida 50 #104, Clermont, FL 34711

    new favorite place! completely gluten free, and a lot of dairy free options too. a bit pricey but well worth it

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Via 313 Pizza

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    Suite 503, 6705 Highway 290, Austin, TX 78735

    Best GF pizza you will ever eat. Also, try the bread sticks, GF. Safe for celiacs, and really good crust.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burger Craft

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2447 S Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711

    they have gluten free chicken tenders and they fry everything separately. a few times they haven't had the gluten free buns which was sad cause I wasted my time driving there only to not eat. Pretty good for when I'm craving a burger!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Bowl Cafe

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5601 Brodie Ln # 550, Sunset Valley, TX 78745

    Not as tasty as PeiWei or even Mamma Fu, but Celiac friendly options. Wife never glutened here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kerbey Lane Cafe

    2 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4301 W William Cannon Dr, Austin, TX 78749

    Wife was glutened here once. Nice GF menu, but cross contamination issues are rampant in our experience.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bonefish Grill

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2115 Gunbarrell Road, Chattanooga,TN 37421

    The grilled tilapia with mango salsa was delicious! I also had Jasmine rice and asparagus. This was a to go order and they assured me it was Gluten Free. Super impressed with the friendly staff!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Olive Garden

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    3680 WEDGEWOOD LANE, THE VILLAGES FL 32162

    Went here for dinner tonight & ordered off the gluten free menu. I even brought a copy of it with me. I emphasized to the waiter that I had celiac disease and reinforced how bad my reaction was to gluten. He and the manager assured me my food was gluten free but I got an absolutely horrible reaction to it. Called the restaurant & talked to the manager who was putting in an insurance claim and was offered a gift certificate!! I will not go there again & highly recommend that anyone with this disease avoid this place for your health!!! If I could have rated it a 0 I would have!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Good Dog

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    34 Frazier Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37405

    So, so, so happy to eat a hot dog with a Gluten Free bun PLUS Gluten Free french fries! I wanted to cry! Plus, there was a special holder built into the table for the french fries. How cool is that! This is a super funky, eclectic, cute little restaurant.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Urban Stack

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    12 W 13th St, Chattanooga, TN 37402

    The grilled chicken sandwich was delicious and the potato salad was amazing! This restaurant is in a repurposed building. Love the brick walls!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    9301 Tampa Ave #128, Northridge, CA 91324

    Great food and great service. They have a great deal of choices (including gluten free buns) and prepare gluten free items in a separate area and have a dedicated fryer.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Couch Tomato Cafe

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    31 West Gay Street, West Chester, PA 19380

    My wife and I love Couch Tomato! The food is excellent. I feel spoiled with all the gluten-free options on the menu. They show care and attention to customers who have Celiac - I highly recommend this place for an enjoyable, stress-free meal!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Black Bear Lodge & Saloon

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    14819 Edgewood Dr, Baxter, MN 56425

    Walleye dinner under Cabin Favorites on gf menu is excellent. Pasta primavera (gf pasta) not so great- oily and too much pasta, light on the veggies.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Antai Gourmet Asian

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5084 Sunset Blvd, #C,, Lexington, SC 29072

    So happy to find this restaurant! My husband has Celiac and has not had a problem here. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. No matter where we eat, we always stress gluten free is a must, not a choice. lots of menu choices and they will tell you if it can't be made gluten free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Grill Marks

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    209 South Main Street, Greenville, SC 29601

    I've eaten here at least 6 times in 2 years. Everything I've eaten has been good. I've never had a reaction. I did have once instance where the waitress brought the bun out on the burger. And when she saw me not eating she asked if everything was okay. I was nice and told her what happened. She felt terrible and immediately offered to get me a new burger. It took 10 minutes or so. But they comped my burger and were very apologetic. And they actually made me a new burger.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tap 42

    3 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1411 S Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

    Today I found out the fries and tostones are all fried with breaded items. They're working on designating a frier but if you come here ask about anything labeled gluten free because they're "in transition" of making them that way and as such you may be ordering items that aren't. Food is great but I've definitely unknowingly eaten non-segregated items.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Roost Restaurant

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    220 N Main St, Greenville, SC 29601

    My husband and I ate here today and it was great. I had the meatloaf from the dinner menu. It was delicious. The waiter was very accommodating. I also have corn and rice intolerances. It's been several hours and I'm feeling great! No reactions. We may just eat here again tomorrow.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Slice Brick Oven Pizzeria

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    7306 SW 34th (space 10), Summit Shopping Center, Amarillo, TX 79121

    Great pizza, Great delivery!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lead Belly

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    301 N 8th St, Lincoln, NE 68508

    Lots of options, and best gluten free deli sandwich. Did not get sick had some good ciders on tap too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Little Crepe Street

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    29 East Main Street, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

    Delicious and you can order a mix of crepes and Indian from the attached restaurant. I've eaten here many times and never had a gluten problem. Great find!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Texas de Brazil

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1 Ridge Hill Boulevard, Yonkers, NY 10710

    Delicious, great service, and extremely knowledge about gf. And the cheese bread is gf and phenomenal.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza 2000

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    337 Halstead Avenue, Harrison, NY 10528

    One of the best gf pizza crusts around. And a generally good pizza place for the whole family. Love it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    By the Way Bakery

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    19A E Putnam Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830

    All around awesome. Especially love the sour cherry cake. Worth a drive.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Amore Pizzeria & Pasta

    2 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1 Kent Pl, Armonk, NY 10504

    The salads are fine and it's a nice local joint but the gf pizza is pretty awful.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hanna Devine's

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    91 Main St, Ware, MA 01082

    finally, a place in town with gluten free, and done right! most of the menu can be made gf, and their fryers are dedicated. every visit has been a great experience

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ramos Pizza Pub & Buster's BBQ

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2435 South 48th Street, Lincoln, NE 68506

    Best and I mean best gluten free pizza Iv ever had from a restaurant they even include a garlic butter sauce, this is the only option Iv tried but I don't need to try another the pizza is to die for. Also haven't been sick once from the pizza!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Don & Millie's

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    8150 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510

    Pretty good food, haven't been sick once if your in need for a quick bite to eat I suggest this place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Daily Kitchen and Bar

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2934 West Cary Street, Richmond, VA 23221

    Chicken lettuce wraps, chicken stir fry, braised duck, pizza, Brussels sprouts, all gluten free and delicious!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brio Tuscan Grille

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2150 E Williams Field Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85295

    Recently diagnosed with a severe gluten and wheat allergy. I was finally feeling better and ate from their gluten free menu, was severely sick! Diarrhea within hours, stomach pain and bloating and skin rash later that night! Very disappointed but the good was delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    14390 Clay Terrace Blvd, Carmel, IN 46032

    They only charge $1 for the gluten free flatbread appetizer they serve and they sell them if you want frozen ones to take home. I stock up every time I go. Best chicken parm and fettuccini Alfredo in Indy. Never had any cross contamination problems.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    California Pizza Kitchen

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1850 South Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85204

    Knowledge staff about gluten free foods and avoid cross contamination. Good food and I've never been sick eating here! Feel very safe to eat here!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Marconi's Italian Restaurant

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    117 Navajo Trail Dr, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

    Pleasant atmosphere. Very friendly staff. You need to ask for their gluten free menu. Gluten free items are not imbedded on their regular menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bell + Whete

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    200 Bell Street, Seattle, WA 98121

    We're very celiac accommodating

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bella Luna Wood-Fired Pizza

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    80 W Water St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

    Not accommodating if you have celiac's disease. Asked if there was any way for them to cook their pizza in a non contaminated area and they said it wasn't possible. Only other gf option was a rice dish

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    District of Pi

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    910 F Street Northwest, Washington, DC 20004

    Some of the best gf pizza I've had. Service was great and food was great. Food came quick. #pi314

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cottage Inn Gourmet Pizza

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2900 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

    Wonderful friendly staff! GF pizza and sandwiches. Yummy pizza which is a compliment from a Chicago girl!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    New Day Gluten Free

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    7807 Clayton Rd, Clayton, MO 63117

    My first visit to new location. The food is still delicious and the food case was filled with wonderful goodies. Love this place and so happy it has re-opened in a great location.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ted's Montana Grill

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1685 Briargate Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    Great restaurant. Extensive gf options. Dedicated fryer for fries and homemade potato chips. All salad dressings are homemade daily and gf hamburger buns are made by a local bakery (not the usual frozen Udi's bun). Staff is knowledgeable and conscientious about Celiac.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cornerstone Restaurant

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    S43 W31343 Highway 83, Genesee Depot, WI 53127

    This place has clearly changed since the last review. I first came here last week to celebrate my birthday. Tonight was a slower night than that first night. I ordered the steak with garlic mash potatoes, gluten free as it normally comes with a sauce that is not gluten free. Comes with gf bread and I chose the cheesy garlic (I posted a picture). It also comes with soup or salad and they had a gf one, curry lentil (see picture). The food was really good and we had the same server as last week, Jeremy. He helped make it a great experience and remembered that I was gluten free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Garryowen Irish Pub

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    126 Chambersburg Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325

    Great food! Not much to choose from if you do not like fish. Read an earlier review about stuff being fried. They have a gluten free menu that says in big letters at the top that items are fried in the same fryer as everything else.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kkaties Burger Bar Marshfield

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    38 Main St Ext, Plymouth, MA 02360

    Best gluten free burgers and fries! I'm celiac ... no problems!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gaidos Seafood Restaurant

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    3828 Seawall Blvd, Galveston, TX 77550

    I ordered the salmon plate gluten free. The plate came with salmon, white rice and asparagus (my only side option) all with absolutely no seasoning on it. Not even salt or pepper. $20 for an awful, bland plate of food. I sent it back and the plate was not charged. I was told that's how the "chef" interpreted gluten free. The waitress apologized but also blamed me for saying everything looked fine before I tasted it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sticky Fingers Smokehouse

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4200 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

    SOOOO GOOD! They have a list of allergens for all food. Pulled chicken was delicious. Their service was excellent.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Good Fellas Seafood Hut & Bar

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    4505 US-17, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

    They have gf batter! Popcorn shrimp and fried shrimp were DELICIOUS! Their customer service is just as impressive. We will be back next trip to Myrtle.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Betty Burgers

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    505 Seabright Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

    Really good burgers on a nice fluffy gfree bun. Fries unfortunately are breaded.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Boondocks

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    18 N Main St, Berkley, MA 02779

    Now offering gluten free pancakes. Yumm! But they don't toast gluten free toast in a separate toaster, so I've never ordered it. Great food. Great service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    A Street Soup Market

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    445 A St, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

    Gluten free bread, soup, and salad dressings were available. I'm new to eating gluten free and I couldn't tell the difference with the bread, the food was delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Rock

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    201 N 3rd St, Las Vegas, NV 89101

    The pizza tasted delicious, but unfortunately I reacted after eating here. In fairness, the server warned me that there is not a dedicated kitchen and just a dedicated oven. I decided to try it based on the celiac friendly votes on this app. If you are sensitive - don't eat here!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    FMC garden cafe

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5511 Faris Street, Norfolk, VA 23513

    Off the beaten path but worth a trip. Good food and never had an issue with getting glutened.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    McAlister's Deli

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    5615 Colleyville Blvd, Ste. 300A, Colleyville TX 76034

    We love the McAlisters club!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    I Heart Muffins Bakery

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    181 W Harwood Rd, Hurst, TX 76054

    We love this place! We stop in any time we are in the Hurst area!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    3455 Bluebonnet Circle, Fort Worth, TX, 76109

    LOVE! Love that we can get pizza with dairy free cheese!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    McAlister's Deli

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    9143 Grapevine Hwy. Ste. 600, North Richland Hills TX 76180

    We love the McAlisters club!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    HG Sply Co

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    1621 River Run #176, Fort Worth, TX 76107

    Our food was great and they had a bunch of unique entrees. We were a little disappointed the chicken fried steak was replaced with shrimp and grits.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    bartaco

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    969 Marietta St Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30318

    This is my favorite go-to gluten free place. Everything on the menu is gf (save a few desserts) and everything is delicious. Great for lunch, dinner, and the staff is excellent. Try the chef's special!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cravings Bistro

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    25 West Center Street, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

    Terrible! The BLT was awful and overpriced. It also took forever for the food to come out. Wished it was better!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Logan's Roadhouse

    1 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    351 S. Perry Rd., Plainfield, IN 46168

    The gluten free menu is very limited. I ordered a salad without croutons and specifically told the server it's because I have a gluten allergy. I sure did find a giant crouton in my salad.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Florida's Fresh Grill

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    2039 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

    I'm celiac, I ate here twice on vacation with no problems! Food and cocktails were great! They have desserts as well! The creme brûlée was delicious! Staff was very knowledgeable!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    donuts and noodles

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    7607 N Union Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    Great donuts! I have celiac and have never had a problem. The donuts are to die for!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Thai Curry Kitchen

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    582 25th St, Ogden, UT 84401

    Great food! Everything there is gluten free and they can accommodate dairy free as well. They also let you taste the curries first before you make your decision.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Aroogas

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    201 N 2nd St, Harrisburg, PA 17101

    Good GF options and they also have GF beer!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brick House Pizza, Bread and Bagel

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    302 Washington Street, Brainerd, MN 56401

    Toasted gf bagels, grilled sandwiches carefully prepared to avoid cross-contact, gf pizza. One of my regular choices for lunch or coffee. Staff is well-trained although one brought me regular bagel chips along with a gf bagel but she had wrapped them in a napkin so no contact. Nice atmosphere. Owners are great people.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cocina Cucamonga Mexican Grill

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    Disney California Adventure Park, Disneyland Dr, Anaheim, CA 92802

    They readily gave the allergy menu, and there are a pretty good number of choices. No issues with the meal, except the rice was a little undercooked.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    CULTURE authentic eatery

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    12507 Sunset Avenue, Ocean City, MD 21842

    Lists all menu items gf if so and puts an asterisk next to the items that can be made gf! Their potato loaf isn't gf but the menu item has the * so it can be made gf!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    A Lowcountry Backyard

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    32 Palmetto Bay Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

    Waiter was knowledgeable about GF choices. I had the Meat Loaf, very good taste, a little dry. Cole slaw also very good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Massimo Ristorante

    5 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    134 Atwells Ave, Providence, RI 02903

    very good food, no cross contamination!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fresh City

    2 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    241 Needham St, Newton, MA 02464

    Gluten free bread was days old and they said oh you don't want this...no other bread to replace it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ocean 302 Bar & Grill

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    302 Ocean Ave, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

    Have dined there at least a half a dozen times and never gotten sick. Service sometimes flaky but the kitchen clearly gets it. Planked salmon adds extra level of safety because fish is cooked and served on a piece of cedar. Wish there was a clear gF dessert option

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Studio B Bakery & Bistro

    4 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    439 S Broad St #106, Trenton, NJ 08611

    Front staff was was kind of clueless at first, but were better once they checked with kitchen staff. Yummy salads and gf mac & cheese! Just opened in early 2017 and was definitely working out the kinks when I went, but overall good experience.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chart House

    2 ratingMarch 24, 2017

    202 W Bay St, Savannah, GA 31401

    Service is hardly sub-par. Took forever to be seated even though the place was mostly empty. They got our salad order wrong TWICE. They then proceeded to bring me a completely rare steak when I ordered it medium well. Once they brought us the right food it all tasted alright, but nothing special. At least I didn't get sick!