Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ground Breaker Gastropub

    5 ratingFebruary 06, 2016

    2030 Southeast 7th Avenue, Portland, OR 97214

    doesn't get any better than this.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingFebruary 06, 2016

    111 Providence Pl, Providence, RI 02903

    Excellent GF choices . I've been there on more than one occasion. I had the GF lettuce wraps which were so yummy and I loved the Singapore street noodles. I suggest calling ahead for seating on the weekend though.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coco's Bakery Restaurant

    5 ratingFebruary 06, 2016

    1100 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802

    Everyone here is amazing! I'm SOOOO ALLERGIC & celiac and Late at night John has served me several times and I never got sick! Their GF MENU is huge and I'm eating tonight with Donna & manager Carlos came over and specifically had a talk with the kitchen about cross-contamination! These guys rock! Luv love luv it!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Anthonino's Taverna

    5 ratingFebruary 06, 2016

    2225 Macklind Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110

    I have very severe celiac disease and I've eaten here several times with ZERO issues. Their gf pasta is fantastic, it's actually real zucchini and the gf pizza is very good as well. The kitchen and the wait staff I've encountered have been very knowledgeable and very accommodating. There is usually a wait...but the food is worth it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lemonleaf Grill

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    208 New York 112, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

    Very accommodating - made Naruto style which apparently means using cucumber instead of rice for low carb!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dellarocco's of Brooklyn

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    214 Hicks Street, New York, NY 11201

    Delicious gluten-free pizza -- it tastes like real pizza!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mio Sushi

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1255 NW 185th Ave, Beaverton, OR 97006

    Daniel, the owner, and Anthony, the best waiter ever, are very knowledgeable and make sure that everything is safe for me. Ask for Anthony when you order and tell him you are gf and he will take care of you! the GF Mt. Rainier roll is my favorite!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    19320 Northwest Emma Way, Hillsboro, OR 97124

    The waiters here are so knowledgeable and if they don't know the answer to your question, they will ask, rather than make something up. I always feel great after eating there. The gf chicken lettuce wraps are the best!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2048 NW Stucki Ave., Hillsboro, OR 97124

    I went to Chipotle tonight for the first time since my Celiac diagnosis. I saw on their website to let the first person in the line know that I have a gluten allergy and they would change their gloves. Well, I told the person at the front of the service line and instead of just changing gloves, she and the entire line removed their gloves, washed their hands, put on new gloves, changed out all the utensils, and wiped down the entire line! They were so nice about it too! My burrito bowl was awesome and I feel great! Thanks to Chipotle for taking my gluten allergy so seriously and giving me a safe place to eat out!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sagra

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1050 East 11th Street #100, Austin, TX 78702

    Great food and very careful for cross contamination hence celiac friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweet Freedom Bakery

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1424 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19146

    Having CD, a GF bakery is usually enough to make you cry. I nearly cried after spending tons of $$ and getting home to eat terrible baked goods. My husband and I (both GF) didn't even finish them, despite the $$ spent. Such a disappointment

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mama Leo's Restaurant

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    6728 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97213

    So good!! Get the plantain appetizer 😍 everything was wonderful.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wild Wood Bakehouse

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    3016 Guadalupe St #200, Austin, TX 78705

    CELIAC FRIENDLY!! I was in Austin for a conference and dropped in for some safe food. I've never seen such an extensive GF menu. The onion rings were to die for and the stuffed avocado rocked my world. The desserts were amazing. Highly recommended!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Farmer's Keep

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    10 S 20th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

    Food was soooooo good, I got extra to take home! Very allergy friendly and knowledgeable!! Can't wait to go back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Smith

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    956 2nd Avenue, New York, NY 10022

    I had breakfast here. The food was very good and the kitchen and management were accommodating to avoid cross contamination. The only issue was that I found a potato near my omelette that must have fallen off my husbands plate when the runners carried the food and leaned over to put the plates down. The potatoes are cooked in a fryer that contains gluten. They made me a new dish and the manager came over to apologize and said she would make sure the runners carry the gluten free plates alone so this doesn't happen again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Grandma's Grotto

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    986 Easton Rd, Horsham, PA 19044

    Wow, the food is amazing. The staff was nice. The atmosphere was family friendly and it was a comfortable tempature. We are all gluten free and it was so fun to be offered a large choice of appetizers, bread, and a huge selection of dinner. We can't wait to return.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wei West

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    235 Murray St, New York, NY 10282

    The food was very good and they accommodated my need for special food preparation to avoid cross contamination since I have Celiac.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mama Melrose's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    Disney's Hollywood Studios, Orlando, FL 32836

    We ate dinner here tonight. We had a great experience here a few years ago so after reading the other reviews I was a little concerned. However, we had a fantastic experience. The server was wonderful and the food was excellent. My 11 yo celiac daughter had the chicken pasta, I had the pasta alla vodka and my husband had he saltimbocca. Everything was delicious. The server brought a basket of gf rolls before our entrees came and then we had some more with dinner. For dessert, we shared the cheesecake and the flourless chocolate cake. They were both good. If I were to compare this to Tony's at the Magic Kingdom, I would say the entrees are much better here but the creme brûlée at Tony's beat the desserts here....just because creme brûlée is not an ordinary dessert. I have uploaded pics of our food and the current allergy menu. We will be eating here again!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Senza Gluten

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    206 Sullivan Street, New York, NY 10012

    The best GF restaurant! Everything is GF

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mikasa

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    400 W Main St, Farmington, NM 87401

    First real Chinese type food I've had in years! Waitress was very knowledgeable and guided me through their menu, gf items are marked. I had the Hibachi chicken and vegetables with rice ,no sauce. They brought me their labeled bottle of gf soy sauce to add myself. Lots of food too ,I'll go back anytime!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Baja Boys Grill

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1215 Mango Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34237

    Great food that is GF (Celiac) friendly! Owner has Celiac so it is very safe!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Racha Thai

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    68-1845 Waikoloa Rd, Waikoloa Village, HI 96738

    Food was excellent! My son has Celiac and was so excited to have a place with good food and is 100% GF! Tables can be a little hard to come by, but so worth it! So fresh!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Verona Pizza & Pasta

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1165 Freedom Rd, Cranberry Township, PA 16066

    The food was good, however there is a language and cultural barrier. It's also not a nice dining atmosphere, as it adjacent to a convenience store.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Port A Pizzeria

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    407 E Avenue G, Port Aransas, TX 78373

    Staff really knows gluten free. They have separate surfaces for gluten free, and can make gf pizza, gf cheesy garlic bread sticks and gf dessert pizza. We got the all you can eat buffet for $12pp (included $2 up charge for gluten free, tax and fountain drink). GF items are made fresh per order so there is no cross contamination on the buffet. Highly recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Olympia Cafe

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    5 E River St, Savannah, GA 31401

    We have known Nic and Vas (the owners) for over 20 years. We have been to Olympia more times than we can remember. When we found out 2 of the 5 members of our family were Celiac it really limited where we could eat out. On one visit to Olympia the subject came up. Nic then spent a lot of time researching Celiac, gluten allergies and gluten intolerance. The next time we came in he brought us gf bread, gf saganaki (flaming goat cheese, so yummy), gf fish sticks and chicken fingers for our daughter. It was so nice to have those items! you can have any breaded fish done safely in gf flours. Our last trip in I told Nic I really missed eating baklava. It has been at least 3 years. He said next time he would have it. So let them know you are gluten free/Celiac and they will serve you a meal you didn't have to change for your diet restrictions. So good. We love Olympia!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Toast 'N Jams

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    3462 Henry St, Muskegon, MI 49441

    Staff and owner had no idea about suggestions on gluten-free or the time.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La France Cafe & Crepe

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    708 S Main Street, Lombard, IL 60148

    Crepes are to die for! Lots to choose from, anything can be ordered Gf. Friendly, and helpful staff.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Corbett's Burgers & Soda Bar

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    126 Kilmayne Drive, Cary, NC 27511

    A very fun family restaurant! I took one of our boys here after trying a different restaurant that ended up being over crowded. We ended up happy because it led us to try Corbett's. They have hundreds of different bottled sodas to try and lots of burgers, hot dogs, sandwiches and salads. Burgers can be made GF and fries are done in a dedicated fryer, so are also safe. No issues Celiac issues here. They offered to change gloves and we're careful with my food. It was a great experience and we will definitely go back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bangkok Kitchen

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    391 Bloomfield Avenue, Caldwell, NJ 07006

    Closest I have gotten since Bangkok. This place is for real. Nam will take care of you!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    5180 S Kietzke Ln., Reno, NV 89511

    Ate here today, and it was delicious. No contamination issues, staff was friendly and unfazed by my ordering off the GF menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jam Gluten-Free Bakeshop

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    3714 Columbus Avenue, Sandusky, OH 44870

    Wow!!! This dedicated GF business gets it! It blends all his GF mixes to match what they should taste like...twinkies, cupcakes, brownies, Swiss Rolls, English muffins, pizza breads, and more.... The SWISS ROLLS should be award winning! They are extremely good! This place is so good that you should build a trip around it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Vernon's Cafe

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    720 Youngstown Warren Road, Niles, OH 44446

    Our waiter, Clayton, was friendly and knowledgable. He made it a truly wonderful experience! He even offered the GF desserts when it was time. And the food... WOW! We had the crispy calamari, GF ravioli and a GF PIZZA...we were so pleased and stuffed - yet Clayton said their GF lava cake was pretty good.. No, he was wrong...it was AMAZING!!!! Don't miss out on this little gem when in the area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jakes

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    6606 Skillman St, Dallas, TX 75231

    Bread is everywhere and my gluten free bun that is $2 extra had particles of their normal bread on it. Returned it and got a refund. Only one fryer so nothing is really g free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pei Wei

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    Terminal 1 - Lindbergh, Concourse C, 4300 Glumack Drive, Minneapolis, MN 55450

    they only have 1 option, spicy chicken

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    French Meadow Bakery & Café

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    4300 Glumack Drive, Saint Paul, MN 55111

    NOT celiac safe .... they used shared equipment

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chada Thai & Wine

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    3400 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

    Love this place! Good food and they have a GF menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Yhanne's House of Cheesecakes

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    835 N delsea Dr, Clayton, NJ 08312

    Can I just say Wow! wow! Wow! Best cheese cake outside of Manhattan! Had crustless strawberry Cheesecake so good! Polite service as well.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kizbee's Kitchen

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    734 West White Horse Pike, Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

    Delicious cookies, flavored bread's, cupcakes!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ford's Garage

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2207 First Street, Fort Myers, FL 33901

    Nice GF menu. Had very tasty burger (no bun) that I could customize toppings. Today was special brews from Cigar City Brewery that included 4 draft ciders. Had 2 different; both excellent. Great atmosphere, decor and service. Will definitely return.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Heavenly Health Cafe

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    581 W Ocean Heights Ave, Somers Point, NJ 08244

    Very knowledgeable staff. Many GF options including dessert!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rubio's

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2970 E Germann Road, Chandler, AZ 85249

    I have eaten here several times and haven't gotten sick. I have celiacs. They are good about cross contamination. I always get the chicken street tacos. Make sure to tell them you have celiacs when you order.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Smashburger

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2925 S Alma School Rd #8, Chandler, AZ 85286

    I have celiacs and have eaten here twice with no incident. Make sure to tell them you can't eat gluten and order the gluten free bun. Their regular fries are fried in a dedicated fryer. Really good!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rainforest Cafe

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    5 Woodfield Mall D121, Schaumburg, IL 60173

    They do not have a dedicated gluten free menu but When we got to the the restaurant a chef came to the table to tell us our options. I thought It was going to work out great because they were going to prepare everything special even to make the fries baked. But after eating less than half the meal I could tell something was wrong and I got severely sick. The manager apologize greatly and said this is never happened before. But i know i will never risk it again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Del Posto

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    85 10th Ave, New York, NY 10011

    Literally the best dining experience of my life, including the old gluten-eating days. I felt like a princess. I had the exact same meal as my gluten-eating dining partner and he said my bread was even better than his. If you can afford, this should be your top priority restaurant. I cannot laud enough!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ciao Osteria

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    14115 Saint Germain Drive, Centreville, VA 20121

    Fantastic gluten free pizza! We had to double check with the waiter that it was indeed GF. Tastes just like regular pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rocking Horse Cafe

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    182 8th Ave, New York, NY 10011

    Delicious upscale Mexican. Pricey.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    KuKu Canteen

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    289 Mercer Street, New York, NY 10003

    Haven't eaten at this location but I used to eat at a now-closed location near herald square. Only GF Korean food I've found. Hits the spot, never gotten sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Risotteria

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    270 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014

    Old standby. Fantastic risotto and decent prices. The breadsticks are also addictive. Wish they had more tables.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Keste Pizza & Vino

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    271 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014

    Best gf pizza in the city. Actually tastes like pizza. Multiple gluten-eating dining partners have agreed! Just be aware, the smaller lunch pizzas are not gluten free; during lunch, you'll need to get a full pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bill Miller Bar-B-Q Inc

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1616 N Loop 1604 East, San Antonio, TX 78232

    Lots of good gf options. Very good brisket!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burtons Grill

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    100 Evergreen Way, South Windsor, CT 06074

    My favorite gluten free place to eat! Always my first choice!! Amazing!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carrabba's

    3 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    903 New Jersey 73, Marlton, NJ 08053

    Not a lot of choices. There GF menus is on the regular menu and they do have GF pasta

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carl's Tavern

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    700 Yampa Ave, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

    Knowledgable server. Many sides were GF and GF bread was toasted on my burger.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    T.G.I. Friday's

    3 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    5300 Corporate Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

    I went to Friday's recently in the Pittsburgh area and told the hostess I have a gluten allergy and they are only gluten sensitive not gluten free! Therefore, if you have Celiacs I would not have recommend this restaurant.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    BJ's Brewhouse

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    334 Coddingtown Center, Santa Rosa, CA 95401

    I got glutened here with the Santa Fe chicken salad.... Maybe the shredded cheese.. Or the dressing I'm not sure.... The salad was really good :( but I knew about 20 minutes later that I had made a mistake.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Friedman's Lunch

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    450 10th Avenue, New York, NY 10018

    go here every time I visit the city. excellent food and gf selection

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Smashburger

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    7392 S Olympia Ave, Tulsa, OK 74132

    I was surprised, pleasantly by this place. they had a GF gun that was fantastic and I got the salad the first time I went to be safe, but they informed me that they could make fries in a seperate fries the second time and they were fantastic. I have celiacs and this place didn't seem to bother me, but I went right when they opened, I tend to have better luck getting to places early.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe do Brazil

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    440 NW 11th St #100, Oklahoma City, OK 73103

    Love all the choices and great flavored.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chatham Fish & Lobster Company

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1291 Main St, Chatham, MA 02633

    I've been eating here for years. All fryers are dedicated. totally gf fried seafood and fries and rings. not only gf but CFL happens to be the best fish market on cape Cod. I know. I'm a fisherman and I used to be a seafood cook. I like that they have clam strips as well as whole "belly" clams. their strips are not the rubbery, miserable shoelaces you get frozen at other places. They are actually fresh breaded sea clam strips. amazingly good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carrabba's

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2030 Sugarloaf Circle, Duluth, GA 30097

    They do NOT have a gluten-free menu, they label what is gf on the adult menu but not the children's menu. I do NOT recommend this place if you have a GF child.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Living Foods Market & Cafe

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2829 Ala Kalanikaumaka, Koloa, HI 96756

    sandwiches messed up from what is ordered, don't really understand cross contamination for gluten allergies/Celiac and not flexible if you are 5minutes late for a certain meal in the day. expensive expensive and the market is a waste of time for allergen friendly foods. drive up to Lihue to Papaya instead for allergen friendly items and friendly service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1238 Putty Hill Ave, Towson, MD 21286

    Lots of burger options on a GF bun!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Legal Sea Foods

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    275 Baker Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30313

    Phenomenal service!!! Staff was amazing. We ate there twice and both times were good. The overlooked one thing a little and immediately fixed it. The GF rolls were wonderful!! And the fried shrimp. The onion fries were good too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    134 Shawan Rd., Hunt Valley, MD 21031

    Bar staff was helpful with the drinks menu and very friendly. Brownie Sunday was just ok, but glad to have a dessert option!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Southbound

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    5394 Peachtree Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341

    Love the atmosphere of the place. The staff was phenomenal and knowledgable. The food was delicious with many options!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    bartaco

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    969 Marietta St Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30318

    Outstanding service, great vibe, beautiful place. Many GF options. The duck and pork belly tacos were amazing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hivolt

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1829 Sophie Wright Pl, New Orleans, LA 70130

    Great place to refuel and relax! Great coffee and smoothies, pressed juices in the cooler, gluten free baked goods, and gluten free food options for bfast and salads.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cravings Gourmet Popcorn

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1220 Turner St, Lansing, MI 48906

    Ingredients are clearly labeled- and most flavors are gluten free. A hometown treasure!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Iberian Pig

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    121 Sycamore St, Decatur, GA 30030

    The waiter was very knowledgeable and helpful and the gf menu was huge! If you tell your waiter that you are celiac, they will prepare all your food in a separate prep area and use a separate dedicated fryer!! Everything was delicious and the staff made sure to not get my gf tapas confused with the rest of my party's. Highly recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Maoz Vegetarian

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    2047 Broadway, New York, NY 10023

    Delicious they just need a gluten free pita and a separate fryer for gluten free fries! Oh consider real maple syrup and make gluten free sweet potato fries...that would totally rock! Love your favorite creator of the official gluten free tour of nyc!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dilly's Deli

    3 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    3330 South Price Road, Tempe, AZ 85282

    Although delicious, this probably is not the best place for celiacs. The sandwich press to toast the bread would cross contaminate the sandwich. Plus the toppings are contaminated from their gloves reaching in. The cashier seemed put out when I asked for new gloves, etc.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Starry Night Bakery & Coffeehouse

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    330 One Forty Village Road, Westminster, MD 21157

    If you place a special order a week ahead of time, their cupcakes are absolutely amazing! They do keep a small amount of gluten free items in stock if you just stop into to get a cupcake, but as the previous person wrote, these are generally not fresh. Although they're still good, they don't compare to the fresh cupcakes.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cantina Laredo

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    592 12th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203

    The mahi mahi tacos are so delish and the chips are perfectly thin!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    13800 N. Pennsylvania Ave., Oklahoma City, OK 73134

    never had a problem and we eat there alot

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Logan's Roadhouse

    1 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    7135 Eastman, Midland, MI 48642

    used to go there all the time but they now have no gluten free options on menu so kinda bummed

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Urban Tap House

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    22 High St, Newport NP20 1FX, United Kingdom NP20 1FX

    3 different gluten free beers; excellent flavours

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Karine's

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    109 McCaul St, Toronto, ON M5T 2W7

    been going here for years! always delicious, fresh and free of cross-contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mid Villa Pizza of Palos

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    12226 Harlem Ave, Palos Heights, IL 60453

    Went there with family, nice comfortable place to enjoy a meal. Great GF pizza and toppings too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tarka Indian Kitchen

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    427 North Loop 1604 West #101, San Antonio, TX 78232

    Thank u SA Gluten Free Girl! Celiac is all new to me and I've been feeling down about all the restrictions... Tarka made me feel like there's still lots of yummy food out there for me! Delicious! Huge GF menu. Korma was great! Basmati rice! Staff totally gets it. U have to order at the counter but the dining area is nice/cool.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Take a Bite

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    510 IAA Drive, Empire Plaza Shopping Center, Colonial Plaza Shopping Center, Bloomington, IL 61701

    The food is wonderful! Definitely try the Adult Grilled Cheese. The bun it comes on is delish and they sell them for take-away. I have never had any cross-contamination problems because the whole place is GF.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fox Sports Grill

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    1 Park Blvd Suite 101, San Diego, CA 92101

    Street tacos great and bartender totally understood celiac / GF. Was great to have chips and salsa - very little threat of cross contamination since they have separate fryers.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Café 21

    3 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    802 5th Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

    Ordered the steak omelette in cast iron skillet. Very bland... GF and no problems after but just wasn't very good. Potato pancakes were great. Too expensive for an ok omelette.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Heavenly Cupcake

    3 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    518 6th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

    Just the one choice of GF cupcake - red velvet and sitting right in the middle of gluten cakes but no problems with it! It was a bit dry but it had been such a long time since I had one, I devoured it! It u need a fix, this is a safe option.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Thai House Cuisine

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    288 West Main Street, Lehi, UT 84043

    Love this place!!! I crave their pad tai like a pregnant lady!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    itsa...

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    18 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2, Ireland

    Great service, very well awareness, and it's really delicious, Recommend :-)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hill Country Ranch Pizzeria

    2 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    598 U.S. 290 #250, Dripping Springs, TX 78620

    I did not like their pizza at all and the atmosphere feels like a college sports bar. Pizza Cave, less than 1/4 mile away is, to the contrary, some of the best pizza in the entire Austin area and perfectly adorable. They make their own GF crust rather thank buying them frozen from the supplier, and the service is a whole other level.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Il Viaggio

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    Via Isonzo, 14, 00198 Roma, Italy

    Entire menu is gluten free and it is great. It was a great lunch stop before our tour at the Borghese Gallery.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tompkins Square Bagels

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    165 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

    I have to disagree with the negative reviews. I LOVE this place the gf bagels are amazing and all their specialty cream cheeses a delicious. It is definitely worth the extra charge and the walk. The manager even asked if I was celiac so he made sure of no cross contamination. Quite the treat!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Risotteria

    5 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    270 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014

    GREAT place! Lots of options and they start you off with some amazing gluten free bread sticks they are giant! They have a ton of gluten free beer options too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Trader Joe's

    4 ratingFebruary 05, 2016

    11753 S. W. Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy., Beaverton, OR 97005

    Being newly GF trader Joes will print a copy of each and every brand they carry that's GF. It really helped with the shopping

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Henry T's

    1 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    1521 SW 21st St, Topeka, KS 66604

    This is our second time out to a restaurant since being diagnosed with celiac a few months ago. Even though, we ordered gluten free, we both got incredibly sick. Sadly, we can not trust to eat here again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chevys Fresh Mex

    4 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    7511 Greenbelt Rd, Greenbelt, MD 20770

    Chevy's does still have a GF menu - at least as of January 2016! I've gone there on and off for several years and have never gotten sick. There's a nice variety of options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burger 21

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    43800 Central Station Dr, Ashburn, VA 20147

    Very very safe!! Cooked in a separate area. Even better - its delicious!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Schoolhouse Restaurant

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    7000 Arizona 179 C-106, Sedona, AZ 86351

    Most of the menu is gluten free and things that are not are labeled. Food is delicious. The waiter was also gluten free and was very attentive and nice. I had lobster risotto and an apple cobbler for dessert and feel fine. They were delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Mercer OTR

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    1324 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

    Great spot for dinner with a good gf menu. Been here twice now. Short ribs are amazing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mint Indian Bistro

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    730 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119

    This place is great for gluten free because everything on the menu is labeled gluten free, vegan, contains nuts, etc. I've been to the lunch buffet and they have signs with the same symbols from the menu. The service is excellent and there are so many great choices of breads, appetizers, entrées, and desserts to choose from, and I can honestly say I've thoroughly enjoyed everything I've eaten here!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Terra Bistro

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    352 East Meadow Drive, Vail, CO 81657

    Knowledgable, creative, and excellent. A top 10 dining experience for me.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lumberyard Bar & Grill

    5 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    1651 N Central Ave, Marshfield, WI 54449

    amazing food and service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Manna

    4 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    3815 N Brookfield Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045

    I really like this place. My meat-eating non-GF boyfriend hates it, my vegan friends love it. Lots of vegan and raw choices in addition to GF.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    On the Border

    1 ratingFebruary 04, 2016

    1710 S. Power Road, Mesa, AZ 85206

    got sick - not recommended