Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hudson Valley FoodSmith

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2649 East Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

    amazing that is all lol

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Flap Jack Shack

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    12800 Old U.S. 27, DeWitt, MI 48820

    I had the gluten free pancakes and they were absolutely delicious! My mom who is also celiac had the omelette and it was very good as well. My gluten eating family was also very pleased! Definitely recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    bartaco

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    969 Marietta St Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30318

    Great food. Majority of the menu is GF. Mexican food can be difficult for celiac's; not this place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    L'Thai West

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    4500 West Village Place #1017, Smyrna, GA 30080

    Excellent food; excellent service. One of the few Asian restaurants in the area that is safe for celiac's. They use tapioca flour on their curry fried lobster tail....and the list goes on.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kyma

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    3085 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

    Excellent food; excellent service. Very knowledgeable staff. Never, ever had a bad experience.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Senza Gluten

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    206 Sullivan Street, New York, NY 10012

    Excellent !!! Everything from the service to the atmosphere to the food was perfect. So nice to be able to eat and drink anything on the menu. Staff was so friendly , will be back :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ta Ra Rin Restaurant

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1200 Oak Street, Eugene, OR 97401

    They can make just about anything gluten free!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Palm Greens Cafe

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    611 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92264

    Delicious, Nutritious Food and excellent service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Alma Cocina

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    191 Peachtree Street Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30303

    Special GF menu. Delicious food and knowledgable staff. Excellent place that is celiac friendly. FYI they do NOT have a dedicated fryer so if you order guacamole or salsa, ask for a veggie plate instead of the chips.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Maui Brick Oven

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    7850 Poplar Avenue #6, Germantown, TN 38138

    It was so nice to eat at a restaurant Gluten Free Pizza without the worry of cross contamination!! The best gluten free pizza in town!! Even our friends who do not need gluten free enjoyed it too! Will go back and try more items!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chuck E. Cheese

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    7012 East Hampton Avenue #104, Mesa, AZ 85208

    very celiac friendly, no way for contamination. not awesome tasting, but definitely good enough and now celiac kid participate in the party!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rubio's

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1804 S Signal Butte Road, Mesa, AZ 85201

    awesome, always friendly even about special requests

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Caribbean Chicken

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    814 8th Avenue West, Palmetto, FL 34221

    Chef is really knowledgeable on gluten free options and prep. He has celiac which makes me much more confident in eating here. Food was excellent and a wide range of gluten free prepared foods.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pasta Piatti

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    358 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520

    I loved my zucchini pasta with Alfredo sauce.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pangea

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    272 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520

    Delicious gluten-free paninis. Worth the extra money for quality ingredients.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gibsons Bar & Steakhouse

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1028 North Rush Street, Chicago, IL 60611

    Fabulous!!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Glaze Teriyaki Grill

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1946 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

    I haven't actually had their food but walked out after they told me the gf sauce is put on the chicken then grilled on the same grill as the non-gf sauces. I am celiac so didn't want to risk it

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Frankenmuth Brewery

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    425 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI 48734

    I saw these reviews and figured I would try it out to see if they were correct. Biggest mistake. They are true. I had the cheeseburger and fries after being reassured that the fries were deep fried in separate oil. I checked for soy exposure as well since I'm allergic to soy as well. The side salad with cherry vinegary te was fine, but immediately after the burger came I was in severe pain. Take caution!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Stanford Grill

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    8900 Stanford Blvd, Columbia, MD 21045

    I was thrilled with my dinner at SG. I was able to order , shrimp and grits, off the specials menu (the kitchen confirmed it was gluten free), but they also have a gf menu which includes buns! they also had a flourless gluten free cake that was fantastic. It is great place for a gf foodie.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kozy 2 Day

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    4433 McKinney Ave, Dallas, TX 75205

    Every time I'm in Dallas I come here. Their food is good and I have never gotten sick eating here. My favorite lunch dish is the Chicken Penne Alfredo. Their staff is very friendly. My only complaint is that their parking can be tight sometimes, especially during lunch, but this is common in this area of Dallas.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Broadmoor

    2 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

    Very limited GF options available as of summer 2014. Really behind the curve! Noticed this throughout hotel. They can bring you something GF, and I have never been sick, but it isn't going to be the amazing food your compassions are feasting on!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Do-Rite Donuts

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    50 W. Randolph, Chicago, IL 60601

    Best gluten free donuts I have had. Coffee isn't great, but definitely worth a trip if you're in the area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Stagecoach Inn

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    702 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

    Inconsistent GF food, but the atmosphere inside and out is charming!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blaze Pizza

    2 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    953 West Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL 60657

    This place is relatively cheap (they do add $3 for gluten free) and quick. They also attempt to avoid cross contamination. But the gluten free crust is paper thin and virtually tasteless. I am usually hungry a few hours later. If you're in the area and desperate, go for it. Otherwise, I would say avoid it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pie Five Pizza Co.

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    13366 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66213

    This location already gives me fresh ingredients that are not contaminated. They are happy to oblige my needs. I have eaten here at this location dozens of times and never gotten contaminated.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.B. & Jellies New York Deli

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    106 East Kiowa Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

    No longer in business here, but at Chapel hills mall.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Wild Muffin

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    998 Davidson Dr, Nashville, TN 37209

    Incredible bakery with tasty products and friendly staff. I am a frequent repeat customer.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outside The Breadbox

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2027 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

    We Love their bread!! Saturday afternoons they discount products. Good time to stock the freezer. Also available in whole foods and Vitamin cottage.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizzeria Rustica

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2527 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

    Boo! Who wants to eat salad while everyone else gets pizza? Only offer gf salads.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bartley's Bar-B-Que

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    413 E Northwest Hwy, Grapevine, TX 76051

    Everything was delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    5102 North Nevada Ave Ste #170, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

    Diligent to change gloves, tasty food, quick and pretty cheap!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hacienda

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    5246 North Nevada Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

    I want to like Hacienda a lot! Great atmosphere, fun outdoor dining, etc. however, I find it really spicy and the GF menu pretty limiting. Probably just personal preference!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Five Guys

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    7252 N. Academy Blvd. Unit 120, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    Great GF lettuce wrap burger and fries. Just really pricey!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Whole Foods

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    7635 North Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80920-3207

    Pricey!! Have really extended their gluten free bakery options including Coquette's and outside the Bread box. Wish there were more ready to eat GF Options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    767 Huffman Mill Road, Burlington, NC, 27215

    Great gluten free pizza which I have missed to much! Pricey for a pizza but really good. Service always great

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mike's Deli West

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    3340 South Church Street, Burlington, NC 27215

    Excellent service. I had a Boars head turkey cheese and bacon wrap with a gluten free wrap. Terrific! Lots of meat fixed exactly as asked. Loved it!! Would love to have a dessert choice but the food was great

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Time!

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    8794 N Union Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    I have eaten their sandwiches, pizza and salads. Food quality is good, but varied. However, I have never gotten glutenized. Friendly staff, good family atmosphere.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Epik Burger

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    12740 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

    I stop here every time I'm in Jacksonville. I had the fruit and cheeseburger and onion rings. All GF, prepared on a separate space, separate toaster, etc. Absolutely delicious! I loved the new burger.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1805 Briargate Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

    Eaten at this location over a dozen times and no issues. I really like that they have GF bread to dip in olive oil with everyone else! Very varied GF menu and delicious GF PASTA, pizza and salads, as well as creme Brûlée for dessert.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uchenna

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2501 W Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

    Amazing! Chef Maya is so friendly, hospitable and happy to teach us newbies! Great food and I didn't have any celiac issues.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mo's Irish Pub

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    13193 Levinson Ln #100, Noblesville, IN 46060

    The Best Burgers ever

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zach's Pizza

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    538 Adams St, Milton, MA 02186

    in one word : THE BEEESSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT pizza place in south shore ,

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Gianni's Pizza

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    725 Lighthouse Ave, Monterey, CA 93940

    Gluten free pizza. Generous with toppings. Very casual.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Hut

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    6825 Tilton Rd, Egg Harbor Township , NJ 8234

    Yummy pizza!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chickie's & Pete's

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    6055 Black Horse Pike, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

    Fries are good but most other food on gf menu is cross contaminated.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    WPA Bakery

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2707 E Marshall St, Richmond, Virginia 23223

    I'm not sure what the other person was talking about but I would like to clear a few things up in case you are concerned or confused by other reviews 1)it's strange that a person would say nom gluten free people should consider eating at a bakery that's non a dedicated gf business. non gluties are going to eat there all the time b/c it's not a dedicated gluten free business. No need to convince them. 2) the decor and atmosphere is totally charming and comfortable. It's a little small but very cozy. 3) the coffee has been pretty close to excellent every time I've been there. I'm a former chef and food snob- the coffee is defiantly good enough for a coffee snob to have a perfectly passable cup. 4) while I love it here I've been really concerned that they keep gf and non gf pastries on the same trays and that they use the same tongs for both too. It leads me to believe that they are not good or knowledgeable about cross contamination. In other words, you could be ok but it's not celiac safe.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chuy's

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2320 North Interstate Highway 35, Round Rock, TX 78681

    Please check this one. Ask lots of questions. They are not set up for us.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Happy Mixer

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    4275 County Line Road, Chalfont, PA 18914

    Best gluten free baked goods, hands down! Worth the trip and the $. You could never tell its gluten free. Yes, it's that good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Papou's Pizzeria & Italian Eatery

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    5075 Leetsdale Dr, Denver, CO 80246

    No g-free options except salads which are pretty mediocre.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mas Tacos Por Favor

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    732 Mcferrin Ave, Nashville, TN 37206

    Delicious! Staff are super knowledgable. Highly recommend the black beans and plantains.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Khan's Desserts

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    733 Porter Road, Nashville, TN 37206

    Super delicious Chocolate Rosewater cupcakes! Yummy fresh juice too! Vegan AND GF? Yes please!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    WOW with out wheat

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1754 Central Park Dr, Okemos, MI 48864

    I normally love this place for their certified gluten free baked goods. Today I ordered a 22$ gluten free pizza and somehow was glutened. I read that it was celiac safe so I assumed the pizza was safe. It isn't. Not looking forward to being sick for the next three days :(. Disappointed.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uno Chicago Grill

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    201 E Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21202

    I ordered the Uno burger. It was very good. The bread was tasted like normal bread would. Also the waitress was very knowledgeable about what i was able to eat.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    575 East University Parkway A-20, Orem, UT 84097

    Gluten free menu, varied choices. They serve your food on designated dishes so you know they're gf and separate from the rest. Staff was very knowledgeable. Food was good and not a a sacrifice the main menu. Nice to have a safe Chinese option. Even the cherished chicken wraps are on the gf menu! We'll go back again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brooklyn House Restaurant

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    3131 Southeast 12th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202

    Excellent food!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Whiskey Cake

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    3601 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

    Limited kid options and the salmon was farm raised which is why I did bro give a full 5 stars. The menu is as local as possible. The deviled eggs where amazing and the bass with avocado slaw was to die for and from Texas!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Delish Cupcakes

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    209 W 3rd St, Austin, TX 78701

    I am celiac and did not have a problem but there is not a designated area. Cupcakes are very pretty and it was a great treat for me.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Good Harvest Market

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1850 Meadow Ln, Pewaukee, WI 53072

    This is our "go to" store when visiting the grandparents. They have everything we need to keep my Celiac son safely fed for the weekend. Lots of product selection, clean store, and friendly staff.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kneaded Specialties Gluten Free Bakery

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    301 Central St, Lee's Summit, MO 64063

    They closed in Dec 2014

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    5106-I Jonestown Rd., Harrisburg, PA 17109

    They are amazing here. When I placed my order, all I had to say was Gluten Free, and they all changed their gloves, placed foil under all of my food and was careful to not touch anything. I was truly impressed. Great experience!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tryst Cafe

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    21050 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85050

    Certified gf. Bread was a little dry. Good food and very healthy. Definitely worth a visit.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nando's Peri-Peri

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    421 West Baltimore Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

    We ordered the wings and mashed potatoes. They were excellent! I had zero problems after eating, they were defiantly gluten free friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asiana Bistro

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    17875 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

    58 gluten free dishes here! Very nice owner who makes tons if fresh dishes. Worth the drive from Seattle.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Illiano's

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    929 Bank Street, New London, CT 06320

    The pizza was outstanding probably the best in the sate the gf special was a 7 out of 10 the gf ravioli on the other end was a 10 definitely go back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Posh Pop Bakeshop

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    109 Kings Highway East, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

    Great offerings!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Red Oak Bakery

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    596 S Castell Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

    Bought several items and all were very good. Cupcakes, brioche, brownie as well as some rolls. Will definitely be coming here on a regular basis.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruby Tuesday

    3 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    6076 ALABAMA HIGHWAY 157 NORTH WEST, CULLMAN, AL 35055

    entree choices pretty good. allergy notebook to use.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    9870 Von Allmen Court, Louisville, KY 40241

    For what this place is I give it 5 stars because my burger was great and it was the best gluten free bun I've had.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Papalinos pizza

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    3598 Springhurst Boulevard, Louisville, KY 40241

    I had the plain meat pizza with gluten free crust and I thought it was great.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Shine Cafe

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    415 Morro Bay Boulevard, Morro Bay, CA 93442

    My girlfriend has celiac's and we both love meat. With that being said I was skeptical about trying a vegan restaurant for the first time. They definitely did an amazing job leaving a great first impression. My girlfriend got the carob and banana pancakes and she wish she only got 1 because they are HUGE. I got the strawberry lemonade detox. It was extremely satisfying and hit the spot for breakfast. We would definitely come back here!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Burtons Grill

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    210 Andover St, Peabody, MA 01960

    Great Mediterranean salad with salmon, and the foccocia bread is delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Cusco

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    234 East Commercial Street, Springfield, MO 65803

    If you love Peruvian food, it's wonderful. If you're a bit more adventurous than normal American diet, it's great. If you want a typical American food menu, it's probably not your place. My husband and I really enjoyed it and there are lots of gluten free options (large menu and most of the items are gf. Good, attentive service. Two things I'd change: The menu is hard to read in low light. And the booth table is very far from seat. Doubling cushions help, but it is still far. Uncomfortable.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    4503 Rosewood Drive, Pleasanton, CA 94588

    I am lactose/gluten intolerant and I had the worse reaction last night. I had the grilled turkey burger, gluten free bun minus the sauce and added the honey bbq sauce. Everything was suppose to be safe according to their allergy menu. I even had the gluten free french fries. With in 2 hours I had the worse gas pains. This morning I am trapped in the smallest room in my house! I have had the same thing at the Newark location with no problems. 😞

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Forchetta Italian Restaurant

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    7820 SW Lost River Rd, Stuart, FL 34997

    Amazing family run with children with celiac my friends and I truly did not believe our sub roll was gluten free I have eaten here many times without a problem must have experience if you are celiac on the Treasure Coast

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    George's Corner Restaurant

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    2 W St George Blvd, St George, UT 84770

    Great GF pancakes. The hash browns were amazing! This is a St. George favorite. We're coming back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fat Tony's

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    New York 17M, Monroe, NY 10950

    chicken/bacon/ranch was very delicious but I feel like the price was way outrageous for the size

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Via Luna Restaurant

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1 N Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

    Gluten free waffles, awesome! So many choices. Yum!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bask

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    42 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94111

    The owner patiently answered all my questions and put me at ease about my fears of cross contamination. I had a great meal and didn't get sick. I will defiantly be going back soon.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Muriel's

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    801 Chartres St, New Orleans, LA 70116

    GF menu was delicious. It was limited, but beautifully executed. Worth the price.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zach's Pizza

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    538 Adams St, Milton, MA 02186

    1.owner is a great person. 2. The delivery service is awesome . 3. This place turned me into a Mediterranean /gluten free food lover. 4. Positively eat here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brick Oven Bistro

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1012 Cleveland Road, Sandusky, OH 44870

    WOW! Great brick oven gluten free pizza! Friendly staff! Top notch! P.S. They also use Jam Gluten-Free Bakeshop crusts! Best EVER!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Max Lager's Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery

    2 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    320 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30308

    No GF menu, but seemed willing to accommodate. However, I specifically ordered a GF plate, subbing grits for fries and asking for the grill to be cleaned before my meal went on. I was disappointed when the server brought the meal with fries...then I said that I would not be able to eat that because the fries were touching my ribs. He just replated it by removing the fries. Again I had to explain that I would need a fresh plate. Frustrating experience. Ribs were really good eventually and I didn't get sick.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brody's Diner

    4 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    308 Hartford Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    Been here for breakfast several times. Food is good and staff ranges from good to wonderful. Only two negatives to this place and one doesn't occur all the time. 1 true to diner form there is going to be a line out the door on weekend mornings. 2 their amount of gluten free options have diminished over the last couple years.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bean Counter Bakery

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    288 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

    The carrot cake and double chocolate cake is fantastic! They have cupcakes, chocolate chip cookies, and a couple other things. Like any other celiac family we do wish they had more options though. Be very clear with them when giving gluten-free orders that they write gluten-free on the slip, I've had this happen to me where it wasn't written. Luckily we caught it before bringing the food home, unfortunately too late to remake something in time for occasion.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jaylas Gluten Free Goodness Cafe

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1515 Mockingbird Lane, Charlotte, NC 28209

    Amazing and great owners and cooks.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    ARK Grill

    1 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    724 Main St, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

    Treated rudely from the onset. The only "breads" are lentil wafers. We had 2 lentil wafers, 2 small chicken plates and a small plate of rice for nearly $50. Food was mediocre at best, sauces tasted like ketchup with some curry mixed in. There are no gf pakoras!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Tulio Ristorante

    5 ratingJanuary 31, 2015

    1100 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

    Amazing GF options at every course. My entree looked SO decadent that I could hardly believe it was for ME! Highest recommendations and the service was top notch.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Ranch

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    1404 Boston Ave, Ames, IA 50010

    I have ordered a gluten free pizza for delivery a few times from Pizza Ranch. I can have any of their pizza toppings on a gluten free crust. Pizza Ranch's website has an extensive gluten-free menu. The pizza is cooked in a separate area. I have Celiac Disease and have never had problems after eating gluten-free pizza from Pizza Ranch.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bandana's Bar-B-Q

    4 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    3405 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65201

    They have a gf menu.Almost everything is gf except a few fried items.lots of gf bbq sauces and sides. Great place to eat,I was stuffed on lunch portion.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The HUB Grill and Bar

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    1925 S Sossaman Rd, Mesa, AZ 85209

    Large GF menu!! Love it! Had wings and a Reuben. God beer too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Waterfront Restaurant

    4 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    111 South Bay Boulevard, Anna Maria, FL 34216

    My wife and I stopped for a nice lunch. The menu is clearly marked for gluten-free items and the servers are knowledgeable and suggested adaptions. I had grouper tacos in corn tortillas after starting with a fruit and cheese board of excellent cheeses. Original Sin cider on draft and other options available too. A nice view over the bay on a sunny day meant for a wonderful lunch.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Vertoris Pizza House

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    6830 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

    I just had the most amazing meal! From the appetizer of Eggplant Parmesan to the gluten-free chicken pesto pizza to Estrella Damm beer at reasonable prices, the was meal great. I could not eat another bite but made sure to bring home a homemade S'mores brownie for tomorrow. The service was excellent with fun and sassy waiters (the owner father and son). The rest of the party enjoyed the pizza, appetizers, calzone and more. The owners are meticulously careful handling the gluten-free meals in a non-dedicated place (a separate oven, equipment, fryer, prep areas and dinnerware). My father-in-law ordered Chicken Parmesan for his entrée and was not aware that it was gluten-free even though he ordered a regular meal. All-in-all it was great evening, with great food in a wonderful local family-owned and run restaurant.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zigi Cafe

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    241 East Davis Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33606

    Excellent gluten free menu: pasta, bread, pancakes, waffles!!!, cupcakes, cookies, cake, and More!! A most for GF people.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Funky Pelican at the Flagler Beach Pier

    4 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    215 Florida A1A, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

    They have a GF menu including GF buns but not sure if they have a dedicated prep area. Food is good but sometimes service is a little slow. But we aren't usually in any hurry at the beach anyway. One of only a few restaurants beachside that offers GF options so we've eaten there a few times

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    McMenamins

    3 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    310 Northeast Evans Street, McMinnville, OR 97128

    50/50 chance of being safe.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jac's Deli and Frozen Custard

    2 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    111 East 1st Street, Newberg, OR 97132

    Based on the reviews we were hopeful but it didn't work out for us. There was major cross contamination issues and we both got sick. The bread was really dry and seemed very old. Probably fine if you are just eating GF as a lifestyle choice but doubt we will risk it again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Urban Egg, A Daytime Eatery

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    52 West Springer Drive, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

    They had several gluten free options. I don't do good with GF bread so I had the eggs Benedict over potatoes. It was fantastic and I didn't get sick!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carrabba's

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    5555 Whittlesey Boulevard, Columbus, GA 31909

    The staff here are well trained. I have eaten at this location twice and have never had any issues. I told them that I would get CC from shared grill space, and they cleaned a section for me.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Garbanzo Mediterranean Grill

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    16569 Von Karman Avenue, Irvine, CA 92606

    this place is great they are all so nice and are clearly trained about gluten. all there food is clearly marked. the gluten free pita is sooo good, they wrap them in foil so the can heat the up and not have cross contamination. almost everything on the menu is safe. and when you order the gluten free pita the first question they ask is if it is because of an allergy, say yes and they will guide you through ordering to make sure you are safe. this is a great place to get a good safe meal.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Domino's

    5 ratingJanuary 30, 2015

    936 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

    Excellent gluten free pizza crust.