Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dawn's Ruby Room

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    303 Chestnut Street, Peckville, PA 18452

    Owner has Celiac and staff is well trained to avoid cross contamination. Great experience!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Luna Pizza

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    9999 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06107

    There gluten free pizza is Amazing. Crust was crispy and delicious! The only con is the price. Slightly expensive.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mojo's Pints and Pies

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    1200 N Garland Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72703

    BEST GF pizza I've ever had. I'm very sensitive so I asked them to wash the utensils/cutters before making mine. They were totally fine with that. They also have a GF hard cider if you want but I didn't try it. If it came in a thicker crust it wound have been the best gluten/GF pizza I've ever had. Good music, bring your dog and sit outside.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rizzuto's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    6 Stony Hill Rd, Bethel, CT 06801

    Great pizza

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jason's Deli

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    4375-15 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32256

    Jason's Deli at the beach and Southside have a great GF menu and are knowledgeable about our needs. Awesome place!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Yowza Yogurt Paradise

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    269 W Main St, Northborough, MA 01532

    I've been eating at Yowza for over a year now and I have never gotten sick from eating their yogurt. We checked with the manager and he completely understood what Gluten-Free meant and told us that ALL of their flavors are Gluten-Free (even the cake ones you wouldn't think are GF, they are). I never get toppings because of obvious cross-contamination, but I'm sure if you did want toppings they would get you some from the back of the store. I love this place and they have a great staff. I would highly recommend this place if you're ever near-by

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Udi's Cafe and Bar

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    Near Gate B24, Denver International Airport, Peña Boulevard, Denver, CO 80249

    Lots of sandwiches. Really yummy.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nida's Thai On High

    3 ratingApril 24, 2014

    976 N High St, Columbus, OH 43201

    Pros: Many gluten free choices and the food is pretty tasty. Soup and sushi are delicious, and the Pad Thai is good with some spice. Cons: Staff is not knowledgeable. We ordered an appetizer that came with a dipping sauce that was not gluten free. We specified the gluten free request when we ordered, and inspected the jar of hoisin sauce used when the sauce looked suspicious. (Yes, gluten looks suspicious to me!) The sauce did have wheat. Had I trusted that server, I would have been sick! Overall, a great place in the Short North to enjoy a variety of food. However, if you have CD, you need to be very diligent and ask lots of questions every time you go. Last visited early 2014.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Basil Thai Restaurant

    3 ratingApril 24, 2014

    1124 N High St, Columbus, OH 43201

    Pros: The food is pretty good, and there are several gluten free choices. Cons: The staff is usually uninformed and has to check on stuff, which slows down a "quick" lunch visit. They list the fried tofu as gluten free, but it's fried in common oil. I did have a gluten reaction from eating it. Overall, Basil is a good option, but, if you have CD, you need to still be diligent and ask questions every time. Last visited early 2014.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cream City Swirl

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    2663 South Kinnickinnic Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53207

    Gluten free crepes! Delicious fillings vary daily.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Katies Pizza and Pasta Osteria

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    9568 Manchester Road, St. Louis, MO 63119

    Katie's Pizza and Pasta Osteria is a beautifully kitschy Italian restaurant located in the heart of Rock Hill (off Manchester and McKnight Rd./Rock Hill Rd.). With paper lamps covering the ceiling and Katie's fiancé (Ted Collier)'s artwork covering the walls, you'll fall in love as soon as you walk in. The staff is sincere and genuine and the bar is an experience you won't want to miss out on. Every pizza and pasta can be made with GF crust or noodles, the only thing that isn't GF that can go on the pizzas is the gorgonzola cheese and the meatballs which have bread crumbs. In addition, all of the salads are guaranteed GF (no croutons)! And even most of the appetizers can be done GF as well. Pizza points with bean dip turn into GF pizza points with bean dip. The Fried Artichokes aren't breaded and you will surely enjoy them! They are one of the things that make it Katie's! Her seasonal Blood Orange cocktails and salad is revered (in the winter), while her Watermelon Sophia Lauren's and Watermelon Salad's leave you jaw-dropped (in the summer). Katie uses fresh and local ingredients, keeps a clean restaurant, and a careful kitchen that will leave you thinking, "How does she do it all?"

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mrs Parma's

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    25 Little Bourke St, Melbourne VIC, Australia 3000

    Mrs. Parma's is excellent! I had the GF veal Floater (comes with mushy peas and mashed potatoes and GF gravy) - simply delicious! The meal also comes with chips (so crispy on the outside) & salad for the table. It was so good that we went back the next day for lunch :-). I had the GF chicken puttanesca (olives, anchovies, capers) day 2 and it too was simply delicious! I wish we lived in Melbourne so we could eat here every week!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Noche

    5 ratingApril 24, 2014

    2850 Paces Ferry Rd SE #300, Atlanta, GA 30339

    Extensive gluten free options and suggestions for substitutions. All my tapas were delicious...garlic mushrooms, carne asada with mashed potatoes, and chicken skewers.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    SUSHISAMBA

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    3327 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

    In the Palazzo on the second floor. They don't make a fuss about gluten free. I just told the waiter (Michael) I was GF and how much money I wanted to spend ($60 at least!$), and he created a menu that included sashimi, sushi, and Brazilian meat with mushrooms. So eclectic and absolutely delicious. They have GF soy sauce. I couldn't have felt better taken care of. Was totally worth the money for such a great, adventurous dinner with no gluten reaction.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zoes Kitchen

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    6638 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

    Absolutely delicious!!! Finally, GF fabulous food!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1501 W. Riverstone Dr., Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

    If you tell them you are celiac, they are very careful. They have Udi's gf buns, and make fries in a separate fryer if you say Celiac or allergy. Food is always great. Service is great, as well, particularly in the sports bar area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Thai Bamboo Restaurant

    2 ratingApril 23, 2014

    2010 N 4th St, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

    I really want to give this higher reviews, as the food was delicious and the service was great! However, I have eaten here twice in a year and spent the next day not feeling well, so think their large gluten free menu isn't completely gluten free. I don't know if it's the soy sauce or what, but know I have a tummy and joints that paid the price the following couple days after eating here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nick's Pizza & Subs

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1098 Chili Center Coldwater Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

    probably in the top three gf pizza's I've had, and I travel all over the country.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Newt's

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    216 1/2 1st Ave SW, Rochester, MN 55902

    I have only tried bread once since being diagnosed three months ago, and it was awful. If I didn't know, I never would have guessed these buns were GF. The waitress said the fries were also cooked in a separate fryer, and I had no reaction. I will definitely come back if I'm in the area again!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blu Ginger Thai Cafe

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    6550 N MacArthur Blvd #150, Irving, TX 75039

    Can make pretty much everything gluten free and it tastes pretty good as well! Highly recommended.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    LUNCH Cafe & Eatery

    2 ratingApril 23, 2014

    206 Driveway St, Fairbanks, AK 99701

    The food is good, but my son reacted to it on two different occasions. Also, I have a friend who has had the same experience. We do t feel safe taking our son there.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Take 5

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1755 Westwood Way #2, Fairbanks, AK 99709

    This is the only place we feel safe eating when we come to town. My son has never had a reaction from anything there. The food is so good too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    THE HAYMAKER RESTAURANT CO

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    24762 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383

    Very impressed with the service at The Haymaker. Delicious food with good GF options. As well as a GF beer on the menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheesecake Factory

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    101 Jordan Creek Pkwy, Des Moines, IA 50266

    gluten free chocolate cheesecake, gf buns for burgers, gf pasta, omelets, salads, etc

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    655 Dawsonville Hwy., Gainesville, GA 30501

    I loved this restaurant!!! They had a very good desert and waiters were very knowledgeable and friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Etcetera Etcetera

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    352 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

    Lovely atmosphere & decor. prix fixe lunch for $25. They were able to sub my entree choice with of 3 different, house made GF pastas ($2 up-charge). Yummy.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Capitol Cider

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    818 East Pike Street, Seattle, Washington 98122

    I would give more then 5 stars if I could. Dragged my none celiac husband with me and he is now adding to his list of best meals ever. Highly recommend and no fear of getting glutened.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    FUEL Pizza

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1606 K St NW, Washington, DC 20006

    My daughter and I went here today. The pizza was good... Most the servers were friendly, save for one girl at the register. The cheese and pepperoni were good, not out of this world. But I have to say for gluten-free pizza this was pretty darn good. I think we'll be back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lou Malnati's Pizzeria

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1050 E Higgins Rd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

    Best GF pizza ever! The crust is awesome and doesn't have that odd plastic flavor as others I've tried.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Slater's 50/50

    1 ratingApril 23, 2014

    24356 Swartz Drive, Lake Forest, CA 92630

    instantly sick in restaurant. cross contamination

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruby Tuesday

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    3609 Pelham Road, Greenville, SC 29615

    Ate salad bar and successfully avoided gluten contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Joe's Crab Shack

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    102 E. Beacon Dr., Greenville, SC 29615

    GF menu. Manager was helpful to answer any questions. Ordered the steam pot. Restaurant somewhat noisy.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Boston Pizzeria

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1262 Woodruff Road, Greenville, SC 29607

    GF Pizza tasted great. They assured us it was prepared separate from the regular pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rose's Wheatfree Bakery & Cafe

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    2901 Central St, Evanston, IL 60201

    This place is a bit of heaven on earth. I love being able to walk in there and order anything I want! The baked goods are amazing and my absolute favorite item is the Thai Veggie Wrap. My goal is to try every item on their menu at least once!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bushwhacker Cider

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1212 D Southeast Powell Boulevard, Portland, OR 97202

    8 on rap, not just 7 like the last review :). Over 300 ciders now. The owner was bartending - great experience, phenomenal selection.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Beau Jo's Pizza

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    2520 W Main St, Rapid City, SD 57702

    The pizza was amazing! Great taste and crisp crust. Loved it. I wanted to get a second pie to take with me, but we are traveling and there was no way to keep it for 2 days before getting home.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    S&P Oyster Company

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1 Holmes St, Mystic, CT 06355

    Gluten Free menu with lots of options!! Gluten free roll was great. Shrimp scampi risotto was delicious!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Tomato Bistro & Couch Tomato Cafe

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    102 Rector Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127

    Amazing. Darin (Mgr?) made me extremely comfortable with their food safety efforts. They served us delicious tomato soup shooter, short-rib pizza and sliders; all GF. Valet parking makes this Manayunk spot completely doable. We will definitely be back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizzeta Enoteca

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    62 W Mt Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

    Delicious food. Very nice and accommodating. Wish they had gf beer!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    California Pizza Kitchen

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1200 Morris Turnpike, Short Hills, NJ 07078

    Great food. Excellent service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Calabria Restaurant & Pizzeria

    1 ratingApril 23, 2014

    588 S Livingston Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

    After being a customer who are from there twice a week for over 25 years, they gave me homemade pasta instead of gluten free. I was violently ill. I went in to tell them and they argued I was wrong. When one owner came out with the pasta and they realized they made a mistake, they walked away. Two years later I still have never received even an apology.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Corbett Fish House

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    5901 SW Corbett Ave, Portland, OR 97239

    Amazing selection!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Brio Tuscan Grille

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    3029 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

    Nice GF menu. We had a great lunch experience here. The Pasta Pomodoro with grilled chicken was tender and tasty. My GF dining companion enjoyed the Pasta Brio. I think the pasta is Tinkyada. Waiter reassured me that the kitchen cleans the work space and utensils when preparing GF meals, minimzing the risk of cross contamination. I will definitely be back

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweet Cake Bake Shop

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    457 E 300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

    I got rolls and a strawberry shortcake. Everything was perfect! Since needing to go gf I haven't found any baked goods that are not gritty. These were soft and fluffy and delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Menchie's Frozen Yogurt

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    4645 Casey Boulevard #100, Williamsburg, VA 23188

    Very good gluten free and dairy free sorbet!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    7029 E. State St., Rockford, IL 61108

    It was great having an good ol' fashioned cheeseburger and fries again! GF bun and dedicated fryer. Great service! misses a star by having no GF menu available. just ask tho. The website PDF menu doesn't open on my phone.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    FUEL Pizza

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    600 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004

    pizza was ok its nothing i would write home about. but it was nice theybrought the package that the crust can in, out for me to read over.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1512 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

    Everything is gluten free EXCEPT for the flour tortillas. love this place!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lucille's Smokehouse

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    2030 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, AZ 85281

    Large GF menu, and all their BBQ sauce seems to be GF as well. Any sandwich can me made without a bun. Their staff was very helpful, when inquiring about a new appetizer she went out of her way to check if it was GF, and when it wasn't she went and found out exactly why. It was very friendly, and I have eaten here multiple times without a reaction.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Spinato's Pizzeria

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    227 S Smith Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

    I personally don't love their pizza crust. However their GF bread for garlic bread and sandwiches is excellent. I love the caprese sandwich!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jimmy and Joe's Pizzeria

    3 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1960 W Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

    Decent tasting GF crust, a little crispy. The additional toppings they offer is nice. Pizza is the only GF option though.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Macayo's

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1920 South Dobson Road, Mesa, AZ 85202

    Decent sized GF menu, I'm not celiac but am very sensitive to gluten and have never gotten sick after eating here. The stacked enchiladas are great!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sauce Pizza & Wine

    2 ratingApril 23, 2014

    3426 E Baseline Rd #119, Mesa, AZ 85204

    I wanted the chicken pesto pizza, and asked if those ingredients were gluten free as well. The cashier said he didn't know, all he knew was that the crust was gluten free. I didn't want to hold up the line so I just ordered a GF cheese pizza. It was undercooked and the crust was mushy and soft. Not impressed.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chester's Kitchen & Bar

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    111 S Broadway #108, Rochester, MN 55904

    I am three months GF and still very scared to eat out. I stopped at Chesters while on a business trip and was happy to see a decent GF menu. Yes, it's devoid of bread, but the Monterey chicken and mashed potatoes were delicious. I would definitely go back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    BamBoo Pho & Springroll

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    3330 Matlock Road, Arlington, TX 76015

    Great Pho and egg rolls wrapped in rice paper. Restaurant is clean and new, so nice environment. My server was a bit odd, always looking at me like she was annoyed, but maybe that's just her face.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chelmsford Diner

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    7 Summer Street, Chelmsford, MA 01824

    I've eaten here twice now, and been fine both times. Had eggs last time, and a BLT this time. When you order GF they ask if it is preference or medical, make sure you say it's medical. They have separate pans and a separate toaster/oven for GF stuff. The waitresses were both super nice, and when they weren't totally sure of the current batch of something they checked for me. :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uno Chicago Grill

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    801 Neshaminy Mall, Bensalem, PA 19020

    Food was good they had gf bread for burgers. Several choices

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pepper Jack's

    2 ratingApril 23, 2014

    192 North Allen Street, Albany, NY 12206

    They have a gf roll but when I asked about the meat and other items the woman at the register said she really doesn't know anything about the gluten thing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lady Gregory's

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    5260 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60640

    Great place! Love the food, and the precautions they take are just fabulous. Marina in particular is great. The food is fabulous. Love it. Have something different every time I go. I highly recommend the flatbreads and the white bean soup. The flag system is greatly appreciated to identify gluten free food. And the staff is great - we went on St. Patrick's Day and the chef came out to clear their special menu with us.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Broken Yolk Cafe

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1851 Garnet Avenue, San Diego, CA 92109

    Excellent service. My son has celiac and he was so excited to have the gf pancakes! He also wanted to have the hash browns, which are just shredded potatoes and veg oil cooked on a separate area of the griddle, and they still cooked his order in a clean pan. Everything we ordered was super!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Filippou's Twisted Pizza

    1 ratingApril 23, 2014

    450 Main St, East Greenwich, RI 02818

    DO NOT eat here. Ordered two gluten-free pizzas and picked up two regular pizzas. I am suffering the consequences today!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Olive Garden

    3 ratingApril 23, 2014

    45265 ABELL HOUSE LANE, CALIFORNIA MD 20619

    Not many options but some place to go with the family.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Babycakes NYC

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    248 Broome St, New York, NY 10002

    Awesome! Love chocolate chips cookie with mint sandwich. So delicious. Variety of cupcakes, donuts, brownies and cookies. I had hard time to pick out. I will order bakery or mixes from Babycakes.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Italia Pizza & Pasta

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    1600 Woodland St, Nashville, TN 37206

    The best Gluten free pizza in Nashville. I wish if they could open for lunch.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Blue Planet Grill

    3 ratingApril 23, 2014

    120 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10006

    Great location near WTC (World Trade Center)! Gluten free pizza menu is very creative and delicious. I was little disappointed with service and not enough hot cooked pizza.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uno Chicago Grill

    5 ratingApril 23, 2014

    5304 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

    We've always had a good experience at Uno. Our servers have always been great at this location, and the GF menu is part of the regular menu. They know about cross-contamination, and we've never had a problem. This is one of our favorite places for both gf and non-gf family members.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    4 ratingApril 23, 2014

    7000 E. Mayo Blvd., Phoenix, AZ 85054

    great gf bun

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Olive Garden

    1 ratingApril 23, 2014

    4868 E CACTUS ROAD, SCOTTSDALE AZ 85254

    pasta was over cooked and disintegrated

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jules Thin Crust Pizza

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    5804 College Avenue, Oakland, CA 94618

    I have eaten at both locations in the Bay Area and my entire family loves this place. Staff is amazing and must try for healthy eating lovers

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Roam Artisan Burgers

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    23 Lafayette Cir, Lafayette, CA 94549

    Burger and Fries were to die for! I never have to worry about cross contamination

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Organic Fresno

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    903 N Parkway Dr, Fresno, CA 93728

    been here for basket several times. very pleased each and every time. service is good food is great. yay

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P*de*Q

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1940 N Echo Ave, Fresno, CA 93704

    love this place. food and service are amazing

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wild Willy's Burgers

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    317 W Boylston St, Worcester, MA 01606

    Dedicated kitchen area for GF cooking... Great burger!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    El Caporal II

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    201 W University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926

    I think the food is pretty tasty! I usually get a meal with tacos or tostadas and have never had a reaction. I haven't tried the enchiladas because I asked once if they used flour in the sauce and they said yes :(

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Stone Wood Fired Pizza & Grill

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    120 Chambers St, Woodstock, GA 30188

    Really good food, good and varied choices of gluten free meals.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Roots Cafe

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    3474 South 2300 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

    Fresh natural and tasty GF choices. Let your server know your GF or Celiac. Juice for Joints is really good. GF options for breakfast and lunch!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Peace Love and Pizza

    1 ratingApril 22, 2014

    2990 Eagle Dr, Woodstock, Georgia 30189

    The dough tasted a little like cardboard.. And I got sick after. There was definitely cross contamination.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Spazio

    1 ratingApril 22, 2014

    239 S Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

    Big portions, abuse of garlic, frozen food, and no fresh/healthy choices. They really need to visit Italy to have an idea of Italian food.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    350 Riverside Square Mall, Hackensack, NJ 07601

    Love that I can eat Chinese food again

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Six Brothers Diner

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    475 U.S. 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

    Dedicated fryer wait staff is very helpful

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Shannon Rose

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1200 New Jersey 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

    Love that the regular menu is also the gluten free menu they have gluten free buns too

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1255 New Jersey 17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

    Eat here at least once a week love the hard corn tacos

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Station

    2 ratingApril 22, 2014

    3043 State Route 23, Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

    The pizza was just ok

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    3 Chicas Mexican Kitchen

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    637 Wyckoff Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

    Love the shrimp tacos very knowledgeable about gluten and cross contamination

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Five Guys

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1610 State Route 23, Wayne, NJ 07470

    Eat here often love the Cajun fries everything is gluten free except the buns and vinegar

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Wayne Hills Diner

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1465 Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470

    Dedicated fryer, desserts and even gravy for the fries

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Garlic Knot

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    5073 N Dixie Hwy, Oakland Park, FL 33334

    This was really great GF pizza! Crisp but not stiff. Sauce was very tasty. They even delivered when we were a little outside their radius. Highly recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Callao Cafe and Market

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    434 West Aaron Drive #201, State College, PA 16803

    Great find for anyone GF! We found it just by searching online and reading the reviews. My daughter has celiac and was able to order almost anything off the menu and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and careful in preparing her order separately from the rest of ours. Well worth stopping by!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bonefish Grill

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    6081 Harbour Park Drive, Midlothian,VA 23112

    Food is really good. Knowledgeable staff and many GF options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    McMenamins

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    310 Northeast Evans Street, McMinnville, OR 97128

    Great bartender at the rooftop bar! Great food and both Estrella damm and cider. Highly recommended.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1501 North Veterans Parkway, Bloomington, IL 61704

    I had the GF Alfredo and it was incredible. I would go there just to eat the GF flatbread. Staff was friendly. Separate GF menu. $18 for meal. Worth much more.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sunshine Gluten Free Bakery, LLC

    1 ratingApril 22, 2014

    1946 East University Drive, Tempe, AZ 85281

    I got ignored and left. Their selection was stark and empty.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    California Pizza Kitchen

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    6301 North Point Pkwy, Alpharetta, GA 30022

    Best gf pizza around! They are diligent if you tell them you have an allergy. They wear gloves and bake it on a special pan. It really tastes great and there is a few choices.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    BJ's Brewhouse

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    5037 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

    Gluten free pizza, gluten free hard cider, gluten free desert!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruggles Green

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    801 Town and Country Blvd, Houston, TX 77024

    Goat cheese salad, oven roasted pizza and a hemp brownie... All delicious!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    JP Pancake

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    3641 East Baseline Road, Gilbert, AZ 85234

    Decent food, just overpriced for what you get in my opinion.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cheesecake Factory

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    16134 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382

    I ordered the mushroom burger and fries. They use what most restaurants do for their gluten free buns which is Udis. I don't particularly care for the Udi buns, but the burger was ok. The fries were good and the ranch was great. For desert I ordered the Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake. It was worth coming here by itself. They do offer pasta and salads on their gluten free menu as well.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Angelina's Cafe

    1 ratingApril 22, 2014

    6000 California Street, San Francisco, CA 94121

    While they serve Udi's they have major cross contamination issues. Even with my mention of my celiac. No gloves. She grabbed my husband's roll and then mine. My udi's was then sent through the same toaster as other bread and landed in a pile of crumbs. The sandwich was built on a cutting board that was not wiped off and cut with the same knife as my husbands. We were with a group and so I ate it without complaint but I'm regretting it now (will say it tasted good but not worth this pain)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Oasis Juice Bar

    5 ratingApril 22, 2014

    224 Sugartown Road, Wayne, PA 19087

    Awesome option for smoothies and juices!! The chocolate is also outstanding!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Erik's DeliCafe

    4 ratingApril 22, 2014

    2 N Market St #105, San Jose, CA 95113

    I gave four stars because it could only get better! So thankful to find food that is tasty and healthy while in a new town. Bread is great, service was fast, they even had gluten free cookies!