52 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203
They have gluten free cones (which they don't advertise). Every flavor without the name of a baked good (and some that do) is gluten free, and they have lots of vegan ice creams as well. They have normal flavors, but also interesting ones like salted butterscotch, and seasonal flavors like curry, roasted corn, five spice, dragonfruit, etc. Don't miss their GF peanut butter and jelly when it's on stock!
295 Marconi Boulevard, Columbus, OH 43215
The staff is very accommodating of any allergies or sensitivities. Simply tell them that you have an "allergy bowl", and they will cook your food on a separate grill so your food doesn't mix with anyone else's or get touched with the same implements. You build your own bowl, so there is risk of cross-contamination, but you can see what items are stored next to what you're serving. And you can always ask for them to bring an ingredient fresh from the back: just let them know you have a dietary restriction.