100% of 10 votes say it's Celiac friendly

Magic Kingdom, 1180 Seven Seas Dr., Orlando, FL 32830 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac
6 months ago

On April 15th of 2019, I had the pineapple dole, after reading the previous reviews, I regret to have had it, immediately bloated, there was no sign on the store saying its gluten free and the people working there had no idea if it contains gluten ore not.

Celiac
9 months ago
Celiac friendly

Pineapple dole whip was amazing!

Celiac
9 months ago
Celiac friendly

The traditional pineapple dole whip is vegan and gluten free. This was my favorite treat at the park!

Gluten Free Features

  • Allergen List
  • Celiac Friendly
  • Dessert

Categories

  • Late Night
  • Quick Service Restaurant
  • Takeout
  • Vacation

Photos


Dole Whip 2/2016
Dole Whip Float 2/2016
Add a photo View all photos

More Reviews


10 months ago

The dole whip is AMAZING and something you must try while at Magic Kingdom. I recommend the pineapple and vanilla swirl. There are not many snacks that people with a gluten allergy can have so this was definitely a treat!

Not celiac
11 months ago

The Dole whip was awesome to find!

Celiac
1 year ago
Celiac friendly

Yummy! I miss this the most. Dole whip is gluten and dairy free. It's made mainly with sugar, pineapple, and coconut oil. I get the float with pure pineapple juice.

2 years ago
Celiac friendly

I had dole whip 3 times here during my trip. I wish it had been four. They have the pineapple/vanilla swirl as opposed to the citrus swirl at magic kingdom. Of course, both are delicious.

Celiac
2 years ago

So glad dole whips are gluten and dairy free. Super treat!

3 years ago

It's a Dole Whip! Enough said.

Celiac
3 years ago
Celiac friendly

Wonderful gluten free dessert. Everything is pineapple here and wonderful. Was a great way to cool off and I could have the same thing as my family. The line was super long but they move fast.

Celiac
3 years ago

Dole whip. Enough said! Absolutely safe and is dairy free

Celiac
3 years ago
Celiac friendly

It had been several years since we had a dole whip so we asked to see the allergy binder. The allergy binder had the words gluten free out beside the ingredient list for both the dole whip and dole whip slush. They were both delicious and my celiac daughter had no issues.

More Info