No dedicated gluten-free frier. Went to order an item marked as gluten free (not gluten-free option, just gluten free) on the menu to be told by the cashier that this meal isn’t made in a dedicated frier (read: is not gluten free). Confirmed that there is no dedicated frier via email with restaurant. Their wait staff is apparently told to always give that cross contamination disclaimer, and the respondent seemed receptive to my suggestion that this disclaimer be added to the menu. Regardless, this all makes me hesitant to label this a celiac-friendly restaurant. Coffee is good though, and I’m glad they at least verbally give that disclaimer and are willing to answer questions like that.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu