Review of Baja Fresh

3050 East Coast Hwy, Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

Overall Rating

Review


Baja does NOT have gluten free meat! They use soy sauce. I found this out after asking and the checker and chef told me it does not have wheat. I asked what is in it and he said soy sauce, I told the chef we can’t eat that and he proceeded to tell me it was ok, no wheat. I asked him to show me the soy sauce and sure enough it does have wheat. There are very few things on their menu that do not have wheat. Do NOT eat here is you can not have gluten.

Updated 1 year ago