The owner has stated this restaurant no many options for its gluten-free patrons
Very friendly staff, but they informed me that the menu is no longer gluten free with the exception of salmon and white rice.
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much
This place is the best. Totally celiac safe except for the dessert.
This is delicious! The entire menu is gluten free except for the dessert, including all of the sauces. Highly recommend!!
The whole entire menu (except for dessert) is gluten free! Even the sauces and marinade! Barrio makes sure to source gluten free soy sauce and other ingredients to make sure it is celiac-safe. There is also no dairy in any of the items and there is no high fructose corn syrup in all ingredients. There is no fryer and any risk of cross contamination
Talked to the owners and they prefer to make items gluten free. Desert is not. Owner informed me that they use gluten free ketchup and sauces to make with menu items.