Unfortunately this establishment is not suitable for those with Celiac disease. I had a long conversation with the manager after noticing pepper shakers on the table which the disclaimer “may contain gluten”. He was not aware that products with this label are not suitable for those with Celiac disease. He confirmed that *multiple* ingredients had that label. I explained that he could not legally use the descriptor ‘gluten free’ if his products “may contain gluten”. I’m not sure he will change this but I did not eat any of the food (thankfully).
~ Dr. Hanna
— Not very
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu