— Yes, the establishment is dedicated gluten-free
Cafe Disco makes their own French Macarons (correct spelling) with almond flour and lovely ganache. No gluten is ever, ever used in the cafe EXCEPT for the oat milk they use for coffee drinks. (I’m working on them to change that!). The ganache does have butter, but there are flavours which have no butter. They do make coffee sodas—ask when you’re there. Lovely cafe, owner, employees, and—oh yeah, the Macarons are to LIVE for!