Chipotle

Review by Meggan

3800 S Clack St, Abilene, TX 79606
Celiac
1 month ago
Celiac friendly

The only gluten containing ingredients are the tortillas. Corn products may be cross contaminated in the fields, but are otherwise considered gluten free. Staff will change gloves if you tell them you have an allergy and need it. Easy way to eat gluten free and perfect for Celiac.