I got lavender and vanilla ice cream in a vegan/gf cone. I told them I had celiacs and then the gal behind the counter told the person preparing the ice cream to change their gloves. To my knowledge, all the ice cream is gf/vegan including the cones, it’s just some of the toppings that aren’t gf. Really, really great ice cream!!
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu