I called ahead before visiting and asked about a dedicated fryer and precautions. They said their fryer is only for their corn tortilla chips and they're corn tortillas which are both GF. They also said the kitchen uses separate tongs for the corn and flour tortillas. The menu is clearly marked with what is GF, contains Dairy, vegan etc. It's build your own tacos so it's easy to choose GF items. My meal came out on it's own tray separate from my husband's and the man made a point to say it was separate. I told the waitress when I arrived I have a gluten allergy and she alerted the kitchen. I was very happy and satisfied with the meal. And just so you know the house margarita mix does not contain gluten.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu