100% of 3 votes say it's celiac friendly

339 22nd Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


Gluten free/vegan waffle cones in a dedicated waffle iron (seemed like they only had GF cones). They also had GF crepes.

When I went all of the ice creams were gluten free! They are vegan first, GF second, and there is gluten on premise (crepes). Ice cream is made from coconut, almond, and cashew milk so be cautious of nut allergies.

I did not get sick. Very good! Would recommend from a quality/service standpoint!

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


Awesome place! You won’t be disappointed!

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


They offer lots of GF, vegan ice cream options, as well as a dedicated GF/DF waffle cone maker. They do offer gluten and dairy ice creams, which are cc with the water the scoops go into, so they were happy to get a freshly cleaned scoop and an get ice cream from an unopened tub. We will absolutely be back!

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 2 years ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • Dessert

Categories

  • Dairy-Free Friendly
  • Ice Cream
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Vegan Friendly

Photos


This place is awesome! I’m young so I haven’t been able to eat a waffle cone before and it was great. Everything is GF but not the sugar cone. 10 out of 10. If you go you won’t be disappointed!
Add a photo View all photos

More Info