I am celiac but when I am exposed I don’t always know because it is atypical type. Most of the menu is marked gluten free and the waitress said that nothing that goes in their frier is made with gluten. Fries are listed GF. Basically everything not listed GF has bread, which you can sub out.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu