Do not eat here if you have celiac disease. They switched from soy flour to “Gluten Free WHEAT STARCH” as their primary ingredient for gf pizza. Very unfortunate as I used to LOVE their actual-gf pizza, before they started using this new crust.
— Not at all
— Separate gluten-free menu