Ordered salad with specific information that i had Celiac. It was brought out with croutons on it and when I explained that I needed the salad re-made, the kitchen simply picked off the croutons. I’ve also had staff tell me that their popcorn is gluten free because corn doesn’t contain gluten. I’ve gotten sick from here twice and learned my lesson. Staff is not in any way knowledgable about Celiac, but they believe that they are. Eat at your own risk.
Waitress was very kind and offered to look up what items were GF since they don’t have a specific menu printed off. She said most items could be made GF by subbing crust, wraps, buns with GF ones.