Inquired about the gluten situation. Regular gluten abounds in the regular cones, though the waffle cones are gluten free. But here's the kicker - they use all of the same equipment to make all of their ice cream, and at least one of their flavors contains gluten. So sort of definitely a no-go for celiacs even if they use a different scooper. Can't you guys just drop it as an ingredient? Cause then most everything would be fair game.