Fisher's Popcorn

2 ratings
$$ • Specialty Store
200 S Atlantic Ave
Ocean City, MD 21842

Top Reviews


Overall Rating

Review


The kettle corn and carmel corn are fantastic! I'm gluten intolerant but didn't have any reaction.

Updated 10 months ago read full review

Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


Been here several times with our Celiac daughters and have never had a reaction. I believe the cheddar popcorn is the only thing not gluten free but made separately from the caramel corn. Highly recommend for a safe dessert on the boardwalk!

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • None Listed

Categories

  • Specialty Store

Photos


Add a photo

More Info