Put gluten containing soy sauce on my edamame.
As others have said, the only celiac-friendly gf option is fried rice. I always say I have celiac disease and ask to make sure it will be made without cross-contamination. The fried rice is pretty good but is a pretty salty dish, so not ideal to have that be the only thing in your meal. A bunch of their foods could easily be gf if they switched out gf tamari for the soy sauce they use. Hoping they change this at some point!
Gluten free noodles but no gluten free ramen. You can only get fried rice but the fried rice was delicious!
gf noodles but NO gf sauce, so can’t get ramen. only fried rice can be done, and a few appetizers. what was gf was very good, however.
They have gluten free ramen noodles but no gluten free soy sauce and almost all their sauces have gluten, so it's very limited what you can actually eat :(