Most of the gelato flavors are gluten free except for cookies and cream and couple other. I asked the server to change her gloves and use a new scoop and she didn’t mind. The cones are NOT gluten free. I also asked her if she could scoop the ice cream from new container but she didn’t want to do that. We settled on her scooping the ice cream from the back end untouched part of the container. My son had no reactions.
All flavors are gluten free but the cones are not and they use the same scoop that touched the cones.