I called they don’t have a gluten free menu just a few options you can get with a white sauce which is just salt, pepper, cornstarch and sesame oil. They don’t use gluten free soy sauce. And when he was relating what GF is he thought it was just no flour. I had to remind him it’s no soy sauce either unless they have tamari, which they didn’t; so disappointed. They can’t do garlic sauce without soy sauce so I don’t know how the person who recommended this place didn’t get sick from the gluten they had to use to make their meal.