Called and asked if their soy sauce and other things were gluten free and the guy said he had no idea and no one else there did either. Probably best to just avoid this place.
The owners are aware of what gluten is and what items have gluten in them and can help you make a menu choice. Their soy sauce, brown sauce and noodles have soy. Choose their white sauce, no soy, or noodles.