Most items are GF. Talk to the manager about your level of sensitivity and he can tell you what has no gluten ingredients vs. what is Celiac-friendly. (Some fried items may be Celiac-friendly one day, but not the next.) Buffet items are generally marked, but again, double check with the manager about the day's prep of all items to be sure. One time at the buffet, the dessert was not GF and without prompting, the manager brought me a GF dessert from the back!