Only open on Thurs, Fri, and Sat. Gluten Free items are marked on the menu. All of their bbq sauces are gluten free. If you tell them that you have celiac or an allergy they mark it on the ticket and have been very good about not cross contaminating. We eat their often and I have not been glutened. They do have bread and gluten items but they listen when you tell them not to put any on the plate.