121 Key Rd, Keene, NH 03431 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


Brought my 3-year old to see a movie... I was nervous because I had read that movie popcorn is notorious for having added gluten in the butter or salt mix. When I asked, the young woman I spoke to was very knowledgeable- she said she herself had celiac disease and had checked all of the ingredients. She said the only things with gluten in them (nachos, apparently) are prepared in a separate area away from the popcorn. My little one loved her big bag of “safe” popcorn.

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • None Listed

Categories

  • Kid Friendly
  • Other

Photos


Add a photo

More Info