Their website has a little ribbon that says "gluten-free" right along with "kosher" and "hallal" next to their address, and they even have a separate gluten-free menu. When we actually got to the restaurant, their menu was just a board over where you order, and they had to call someone on the phone and find out what is actually gluten-free. No way that they are paying attention to cross-contamination. That same serving spoon is going from the salad to someone's pita to salad to your gluten-free shwarma plate. And, indeed, afterwards I felt glutened.