We use certified gluten free ingredients when available, but if you are celiac, the nuts, seeds, spices, and coco powder we use are not certified and usually our guests know if they can tolerate these or not. Gluten is not allowed in our kitchen.
The owner or manager was well informed on Celiac. Most items are gluten free. Between the three of us, we had the Deli Turkey wrap minus the sunflower seeds because they are processed in a facility with gluten, the Sweet Chicken wrap the Nori & Locks in a bowl. Everything was delicious. My daughter and I are both Celiac and didn't get sick. The non-celiac loved everything, too.