honestly none. the waiter was hesitant to ask the kitchen staff if their ponzu and eel sauces were made with soy sauce (which has gluten in it) and when he did ask he said yes. 4 of the 7 rolls LABELED GF on their menu have both sauces on it. when i asked him what the deal was with that he shrugged and said he didn't know but he could ask them to leave the sauce off if i wanted. so beware that items on their menu labeled as gluten free are not in fact gluten free.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much