The only thing on the menu that is safe for celiacs (and others who can’t have gluten) is the burger with a GF bun. Everything fried is done in the same fryer with flour containing products. So no the waffle fries are not actually gluten free. They will be cross contaminated. The man who take food orders is very knowledgeable about the menu and celiac disease. As for drinks they have wine and root beer (GF), but no hard ciders, etc. If you’re in the mood for a burger, this is your place. If you want something other than a burger don’t come here.