The employee told us that the manager told them all that the cross-contamination is too probable for celiac customers. Do not eat.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu
The staff was very knowledgeable and said that all popcorns are GF except for the white cheddar. We had several varieties with no ill effects. Delicious great and kid friendly also.
I was told that nothing here is gluten free. I have a hard time believing that, but the employee was adamant that all of the popcorn flavors contain gluten.
Always ask what flavors are gf. The white cheddar isn’t gf, but they made the caramel using the same equipment after the white cheddar (which they told me after I asked). I went for maple flavored. It was delicious and I felt great after.
Smelled so good, I had to ask if I could have it. They said all flavors were GF except for white cheddar, so I tried my favorite Chicago mix (cheddar & caramel). Its not quite Garretts, but does the trick for a GF snack. I asked about the chocolate and she said it was just melted dark chocolate, so I tried that too. It is poured over caramel popcorn. Absolutely heavenly! No reaction.