Review of McDonald's

2911 S 99th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85353

Overall Rating

Review


French fries are NOT gluten free, they are coated in a wheat beef flavoring.

French Fries Ingredients: Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (canola Oil, Corn Oil, Soybean Oil, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Natural Beef Flavor [wheat And Milk Derivatives]*), Dextrose, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate (maintain Color), Salt. *natural Beef Flavor Contains Hydrolyzed Wheat And Hydrolyzed Milk As Starting Ingredients. Contains: Wheat, Milk. Cooked In The Same Fryer That We Use For Donut Sticks Which Contain A Wheat And Milk Allergen.

Beef patties do not contain gluten but risk cross contamination. They will use lettuce instead of bun if you request it.

100% Beef Patty Ingredients: 100% Pure USDA Inspected Beef; No Fillers, No Extenders. Prepared with Grill Seasoning (Salt, Black Pepper).

Celiac friendly?

No

Updated 1 year ago