This should not be in here. McDonalds uses a flour (wheat) coating on their fries. It doesn't matter that the fryer is dedicated to them if there is wheat on them. I'm guessing the review is from someone who wants celiacs to get sick. There is no way for a celiac to eat at Mcdonalds.