Most items on the menu are gluten free or can be modified to be gluten free. Several can be made vegetarian as well.
The tortilla chips and hard shells are not gluten free as the frier is shared. The flavored rice is not gluten free, but they can substitute white rice.
The bartender put my food in as wheat allergy, but the woman that brought my food out asked if I was celiac. She informed me that the rice was not safe for me and that the hard shells were not either due to a shared fryer and had a new order made (the bartender was informed on the shared fryer for the tortilla chips. He was brought out back and educated on his mistake and how to properly input celiac into the ordering system).
The Ahi tacos were very good. I am rather sensitive to cross contamination and did well here (thanks to the woman that brought my food out). I have also only eaten here once.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu