Meats, rice, salads and several sides are GF.
Pita bread was a side that I could not substitute even though I can't eat it. Not happy with that.
The staff doesn’t know anything about GF? So don’t waste your time asking. However all the food is GF except bread, desert.
The staff we encountered did not know what Gluten Free was.
We take our celiac daughter here all the time. As others have said, the only thing with gluten is the pita, which comes from a different part of the kitchen than the rest of the food. Highly recommended!
Have never felt sick from here and the kabobs are delicious! Usually get the kubideh kabob.
The only ingredient with wheat, as far as I know, is their pita bread. They serve this in a separate bag, as opposed to placing it on top of your food. I have eaten there over 25 times and have never been poisoned.