Their sushi rice has gluten, as does everything else so there is nothing to eat here for people with Celiac other than plain sashimi or plain steamed rice. They do have tamari in the back. I ordered the sashimi plate and the fish was fresh and delicious, but be careful and specify that you don't want any kind of sauce because even after telling them my dietary restrictions they put some sauce on the side of the plate.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu