They do have GF bagels- cinnamon raisin, everything, and plain. I will say to take caution for people with severe reaction to contamination because they use the same toaster for GF and regular bagels and they’re all in the same proximity. I have celiacs and eat these bagels regularly but don’t respond strongly to contamination. Recommended for people with similar position.
Totally NOT gluten free! So-called "Gluten-Free" bagels were in the same container as all the other bagels, separated only by a piece of wood that didn't even go all the way down. Worse, none of the employees believed me when I explained why this was a problem. Even if you're not super-sensitive, I would not risk going here.