Great cider. Some are mixed with beer, however they are clearly labeled that these ones are not gluten free. Aside from those, all the cheers are gluten free
They do have offerings of cider mixed with beer, but they will identify them. It was added to a "server's choice flight" and quickly replaced after I said I couldn't drink it.