6750 N Island Hwy, Nanaimo, BC V9V 1S3, Canada Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


The staff was very friendly and when they were not sure they came and asked about gluten ingredients. They do have gluten free tempura but it is fried in the same fryer as the gluten tempura. They will substitute gluten items for non gluten items if ordering bento box. I’m a sensitive celiac and had a great experience at nori.

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • Dedicated Kitchen Space
  • Gluten Free Menu

Categories

  • Asian
  • Dairy-Free Friendly
  • Japanese
  • Lunch
  • Restaurant
  • Takeout

Photos


Add a photo

More Info