This is more just a psa for those with celiac. I was browsing the website for this cider house and saw miss vickies chips in one of the photos, not sure if they still sell them but they are not safe and the website claims no flavors are gluten free. So just be careful at this place as not everything they sell could be suitable for celiac
https://www.missvickies.com/faqs#:~:text=Currently%2C%20there%20are%20no%20Miss,page%20on%20PepsiCo%20Product%20Facts.
Ok Cider Co has entirely gluten free (and vegan) Cider options that are tailored to taste like beer. I've never drank beer, but my boyfriend (who hates cider) really liked some of their beer-y options!