Okinawa Sushi Bar & Grill

3.5 stars 3.5 out of 5 3 ratings
$$Late Night, Restaurant
50% of 2 votes say it's Celiac friendly

12240 L St, Omaha, NE 68137 Directions

(402) 991-0022
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    2 months ago

    Everything is pre-made at this restaurant. According to the staff, the only thing that is GF is raw sashimi. Sushi and all other menu items are made with gluten containing soy sauce and they are unable to make anything fresh. We had to leave without eating

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    Not celiac
    5 rating
    2 years ago

    Staff was knowledgable and helped me order. I knew that Krab has wheat and that tempura isn't okay but the waitress also made sure I knew without me even asking. Have GF soy sauce. Very friendly and good sushi.

Categories

  • Late Night
  • Restaurant
Monday
11 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
11 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
11 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
11 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
11 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday
11 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 9:30 pm
  • maps.google.com/?cid=16877712556600296894
  • facebook.com/pages/Okinawa-Sushi-and-Grill/155894611105300

Be the first to add a photo!

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.