Don’t go there if you are celiac! I have been SO SICK because I ordered a false gluten free bear (the menu have a mistake, it says it’s a gluten free bear but it’s a deglutenized one!) I drank just 2 sips listening the waiter saying many celiac drink it. He also told me it’s celiac friend was eating thier fries so I ate my fries. I waste 3 days of my holidays being very sick!
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu