Waitress was knowledgeable about Celiac and was honest that there are not options for Celiacs, which I appreciate. Foods labeled as gluten free on the menu are *not* since there is no dedicated fryer or prep area. A salad listed as gluten free has toasted barley listed as an ingredient.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much