Staff did not know what was and was not gluten free. I ordered ramen with vegetables and classic broth and had a severe celiac reaction.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much
— Below Average
NOT GF! While they do offer a GF noodle, all of the toppings contain soy sauce. They claim to have one broth that does not have soy sauce but it would only be broth and noodles and they do not have any cross contamination protections in place. Not for celiacs.
If you love authentic ramen & are gf for dietary reasons you know finding a gf ramen place is pretty much non existent. This place has gf noodles for any ramen dish you want & gf broth. I am gluten sensitive & had no problems. I absolutely loved this place & can’t wait to go again!