I have been eating at Red Robin a lot since I was diagnosed with Celiacs a few years ago. They usually ask if you're gluten free due to preference or allergy, and if allergy they change gloves and use a dedicated work station and fryer. There are many options to choose from including a gluten-free bun, and an online menu/allergy guide for reference. Note that some of the sauces contain soy sauce that is not gluten free, so be diligent when considering dipping sauces and burger marinades. Overall this has been a go to restaurant for my family.