Very good experience. The staff was friendly and the food fresh and delicious. On the menu the gluten free sign was indicated as ‘vegan’ instead of gluten gluten free, but don’t let that error put you off from going there because the staff was knowledge about which dishes contained gluten and which not. Also, indian food often is naturally gluten free because they use chick pea flower instead of wheat for almost everything. Only a few things contain gluten (naan bread, papadum). We had dinner on the terras, located on a lively square- truely a great holiday experience!
— No gluten-free information on the menu
The workers there are very well informed about gluten free food and know how to prepare food without cross-contamination. Everyone is super nice and they are willing to help you out. On top of that, the food is just delicious. I had the chicken curry, with white rice and the cucumber salad, everything is already gluten free, but I would still inform them about disorders such as celiac disease and about the contamination.