Review by J

620 8th Ave, New York, NY 10018
3 years ago
Not celiac friendly

I was just told that they mix wheat buns with gluten free buns. The manager assured me that if you order the burger without the bun the grill alone is safe. Celiacs be careful. So it's kinda sorta Celiac Friendly. Best to talk with the manager every time.