I just went there from the last review and ask them and they said they specifically add gluten to every soup as a thickener!
Pretty glad I asked
— Not at all
— Not Much/None
Called to ask if pho was gluten free. Most pho is / should be a safe option for celiac / gluten as it is made from rice noodles in a bone broth (but some add soy sauce which is not safe). This restaurant was able to assure me all the pho options on the menu were indeed gluten free. I ordered the Seoul Pho and it was amazing - came with a whole rib and great beef, very satisfying. I’m a *sensitive* Celiac and didn’t get sick. Happy experience!
— No gluten-free information on the menu