They have a brochure or pamphlet with nutritional information. You just have to ask for it.. Some locations know exactly what you talking about and others may not. (At least in my experience). I now know the items I can have and my "go to" items. The ranch is GF! That was surprising to me but made me a happy camper. ;) They are doing more to cater to GF. Of course if you are ultra sensitive and have celiac there is going to be possibility with cross contamination but that's the gamble with dining out unfortunately.