Dosas are Gluten-Free (made with lentil-rice paper) & Delicious! You can easily grab a tasty rice or salad bowl that will satisfy your south-Indian food craving. NOTE, they serve naan (made with flour) in the restaurant; when I mentioned my Celiac diagnosis, the staff member nodded, but did NOT changed her gloves (which touch the naan) to avoid contamination. Be sure to be explicit in what you need if you are Celiac/Severe Allergy.
Lots of gf options on the menu but look out the items on dosa containing semolina, marked as gf. Semolina is purified wheat middling and high gluten content!
The dosas etc. labeled gluten free are actually not. The chefs will tell you that they aren’t safe, but I still don’t want anyone else to be disappointed. Try one of the other options if you want to go there.