We went to eat here because of the reviews but they do not have a dedicated fryer so anything gluten free that is fried will be cross contaminated. They also don’t have any GF substitutes so no waffles, pancakes or breads. If you are celiac the main thing you can have is eggs/omelettes. We had to walk out and not eat there because it wasn’t safe for my celiac husband. He also has an egg allergy so there was nothing for him to eat. If GF is only a food preference it is probably a good option but not if you are celiac.