Meats are all gf, as are the original and vinegar sauces. They mark which sides are gf. I had the ribs- stomach felt a little off afterwards but that could have been the grease/fat from the ribs.
All of their meat is gluten-free. It isn’t listed as such online for some reason, but they confirm at the restaurant that it is. Their sides are marked appropriately as gluten-free online and in the restaurant. They have a binder behind the counter that confirms what has gluten in it. Safe place. (And the meat is incredibly good.)